arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

호텔 올드 타운 마에스트로스 (Hotel Old Town Maestro's)

Suur-Karja 10, 탈린 구시내, 탈린, 에스토니아 10140

우수함 8.6
이용후기 77건
우수함 8.4
이용후기 1979건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 77개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Stuart T.
뉴질랜드
2015년 1월 28일 수요일
Nice Place
Quiet Central Breakfast
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.

Derya
핀란드
2016년 2월 11일 목요일
Good
Place is right in the old town. It is quite and comfortable.
Breakfast was not so good.

Ezeddie
대한민국
2016년 2월 3일 수요일
Very good
right in the center of the old town, the area's prime touristy spot

Charanjit M.
호주
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.

Richard J.
스웨덴
2014년 6월 10일 화요일
Ok but strange design
location. staff,

Jarmo
핀란드
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Affordable place in the center...
Affordable, very clean and right in the center of The Old Town.
Breakfast was good, but bacon would've been nice. :)

Sergey
러시아
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Superb
Really big room for rhis location and price (standard twin) Lift available directly from street - just perfect if you have heavy suitcases.

Sau W.
싱가포르
2014년 6월 2일 월요일
enjoyable stay with big room
Hotel room is big and clean. Very close to major attraction and restaurants.
We enjoyed our stay very much. There are a lot of good food near by, and close to a shopping mall. Major attractions are just around the corner.Room is big and clean.

KIN W.
홍콩
2014년 5월 29일 목요일
Historical & Eventful.
Position, Spacious rooms, Affordable.

Kenjo
러시아
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
The new way to stay...
The room we stayed in was spacious and comfortable, and the bathroom was very nice with strong flow shower head and heated floors. The staff were super friendly and always willing to help out and you ...
Being picky but the breakfast buffet left a little to be desired for. Not a big area to sit and eat for all the guests, and subsequently not a huge range of food to choose from.

Pasi
핀란드
2016년 1월 2일 토요일
Nice stay in old town
Location was good and the room was big and not noisy at the night time.
Room was not clean on arrival, not big thing but affecting the score. Breakfast was ok, exept that when tea water run out the new water somehow was mix of water and coffee..

alvy P.
미국
2014년 5월 28일 수요일
Very nice hotel
Location is excellent, large room, good breakfast
This hotel is an excellent location for both old and new town. The staff is excellent, large room with nice bathroom which looks new. Breakfast is excellent, Cab fares are reasonable.

Xu Y.
홍콩
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
Quite pleasant but room condition is so so
location, staff performance
the room is quite a let down. the hotel is refitted recently but room's aged. Otherwise the location is good, staff friendly and it's a pleasant place to stay for 1 night

Riitta
핀란드
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
The hotel was very good,...
Breakfast was very good!

Galinka
러시아
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Nice place to stay
The location and the breakfast were great, the room was really big and nice! I totally recommend this place.

Ales R.
체코
2014년 2월 26일 수요일
This is a very good hotel in the city-centre
Perfect location, large rooms, nice equipment
I was surprised how large rooms are, how comfortable the hotel is and how close to the city-centre it is. Staff is always very friendly and nice, breakfast is quite good, simply perfect choice. I will defintely come back again.

Gerd P.
스웨덴
2013년 12월 11일 수요일
.
.

Guilherme
포르투갈
2015년 12월 25일 금요일
In tallin center old town
The location is really great, in the hearth of the old town. Very clean space also.
The bed was really bed, very unconfortable and didn't have double beds, only twin for a couple.

Alma
아이슬란드
2015년 12월 18일 금요일
Poor
When we arrived the lady at the reception was on the phone. She barely looked at us. When she finished she did not even say hello only looked at us waiting to be told our names There is hardly any...

jit T.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 25일 금요일
centrally located in the Old town area
Big & Clean room, 15-20 mins walk from the port
The lady reception was able to check in my stay fast and guided me on the nearby attraction in the old town area. Everything went well except the late night music from the pub downstairs affects my sleep in the room.