호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 31건
우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1234건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 31개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Tarvo
에스토니아
2016년 1월 7일 목요일
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding

Yulia G.
러시아
2013년 9월 6일 금요일
Nice hostel
Cheap nice fun
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!

Hyung C.
대한민국
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
Really Looks like Old house Hotel
Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.

Olli
핀란드
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
Good
Kitchen table surface & others not clean. No emptying the garbage in room, once a day needed.

Kathrin
핀란드
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Superb
My second stay at Old House, and for sure not the last one. Love the place, love the staff. I don't think you can get any better value for money.

Christopher L.
호주
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
Nice little hostel in a good location
Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier

Lee H.
중국
2013년 7월 27일 토요일
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.

Kateřina
체코
2015년 12월 16일 수요일
Very good
Location Price Comfort
Two bathroom for one floor. Sometimes we must waiting.

Stefan
폴란드
2015년 12월 12일 토요일
Good hostel in Old Town.
It was my second stay in this hostel. It's located in the Old Town. Staff was helpful, room clean and quiet, kitchen well equipped with all dishes, microwave and free tea, salt and sugar. There&#...

ZiPing F.
중국
2013년 5월 8일 수요일
Highly recommended
Location, staff

choon L.
말레이시아
2012년 12월 27일 목요일
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.

Tauri
에스토니아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
terrible
Area was good . Close to old town.
I add there my last two visit places. One is room what i booked and should be clean and on empty pictures i call them and asked room was totaly emty but rael life there wast no-one. This clean ...

Pascal
프랑스
2015년 12월 6일 일요일
The best among the very...
I thought it was a hotel, in fact it is a hostel with some individual rooms ; which I booked. Bathroom and toilets are shared, but very clean. Staff are mostly students who speak perfect English.
Considering the price I paid, threre is nothing wrong I could say. If a shared bathroom and toilets is unacceptable to someone, do not go ; If you do not want to discuss abit with other lodgers , do ...

tatsuya U.
일본
2012년 11월 8일 목요일
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.

Gunvor B.
덴마크
2012년 7월 10일 화요일
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside

Zidane
프랑스
2015년 12월 5일 토요일
Good
Well located, the rooms are big and the beds not too close.
I arrived around 1pm to leave my stuff in the lockets and then go sightseeing, but the lady refused. told me to come back at 2pm when the check-in starts

Dario
스페인
2015년 12월 3일 목요일
Exceptional
Everithing was perfect. Location, confort, price. This is like a design hostel!!!!! I totally recomend it!!!
Nothing!

Gil-young A.
대한민국
2011년 7월 3일 일요일
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.

Prima L.
홍콩
2013년 6월 9일 일요일
工作人員非常好
位於古城裡, 有早餐, 工作人員非常親切

Analia
독일
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Good
Near to the port if you want to travel to helsinki