아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 31건
우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1234건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 31개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 서비스 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Tarvo / 에스토니아
개인 여행자
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding
작성일: 2016년 1월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yulia / 러시아
개인 여행자
6베드 혼성 도미토리룸 내 침대 1개
4박 | 2013년 8월
Nice hostel
Cheap nice fun
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
작성일: 2013년 9월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Olli / 핀란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
Good
Kitchen table surface & others not clean. No emptying the garbage in room, once a day needed.
작성일: 2016년 1월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hyung / 대한민국
개인 여행자
싱글룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Really Looks like Old house Hotel
Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 9월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kathrin / 핀란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
Superb
My second stay at Old House, and for sure not the last one. Love the place, love the staff. I don't think you can get any better value for money.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christopher / 호주
개인 여행자
6베드 혼성 도미토리룸 내 침대 1개
2박 | 2013년 8월
Nice little hostel in a good location
Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
작성일: 2013년 8월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kateřina / 체코
그룹 여행객
Very good
Location Price Comfort
Two bathroom for one floor. Sometimes we must waiting.
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 중국
개인 여행자
싱글룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
작성일: 2013년 7월 27일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ZiPing / 중국
개인 여행자
6베드 혼성 도미토리룸 내 침대 1개
3박 | 2013년 4월
Highly recommended
Location, staff
작성일: 2013년 5월 8일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stefan / 폴란드
개인 여행자
Good hostel in Old Town.
It was my second stay in this hostel. It's located in the Old Town. Staff was helpful, room clean and quiet, kitchen well equipped with all dishes, microwave and free tea, salt and sugar. There&#...
작성일: 2015년 12월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tauri / 에스토니아
개인 여행자
terrible
Area was good . Close to old town.
I add there my last two visit places. One is room what i booked and should be clean and on empty pictures i call them and asked room was totaly emty but rael life there wast no-one. This clean ...
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

choon / 말레이시아
커플
트윈룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.
작성일: 2012년 12월 27일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tatsuya / 일본
개인 여행자
6베드 혼성 도미토리룸 내 침대 1개
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.
작성일: 2012년 11월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pascal / 프랑스
개인 여행자
The best among the very...
I thought it was a hotel, in fact it is a hostel with some individual rooms ; which I booked. Bathroom and toilets are shared, but very clean. Staff are mostly students who speak perfect English.
Considering the price I paid, threre is nothing wrong I could say. If a shared bathroom and toilets is unacceptable to someone, do not go ; If you do not want to discuss abit with other lodgers , do ...
작성일: 2015년 12월 6일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zidane / 프랑스
개인 여행자
Good
Well located, the rooms are big and the beds not too close.
I arrived around 1pm to leave my stuff in the lockets and then go sightseeing, but the lady refused. told me to come back at 2pm when the check-in starts
작성일: 2015년 12월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gunvor / 덴마크
청소년 동반 가족
트리플룸
4박 | 2012년 6월
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside
작성일: 2012년 7월 10일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gil-young / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
6베드 혼성 도미토리룸 내 침대 1개
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.
작성일: 2011년 7월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dario / 스페인
개인 여행자
Exceptional
Everithing was perfect. Location, confort, price. This is like a design hostel!!!!! I totally recomend it!!!
Nothing!
작성일: 2015년 12월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Analia / 독일
개인 여행자
Good
Near to the port if you want to travel to helsinki
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Prima / 홍콩
개인 여행자
트리플룸
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
工作人員非常好
位於古城裡, 有早餐, 工作人員非常親切
작성일: 2013년 6월 9일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.