arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 13건
최우수 9.2
이용후기 589건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 13개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

10 Martin
독일
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, nice and attentive staff, very good room, great breakfast, excellent Russian restaurant, good value for money
It would be nice to have an elevator...

9 Timo R.
핀란드
2010년 12월 8일 수요일
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.

3.7 Osmo V.
핀란드
2010년 5월 22일 토요일
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !

10 Wonderful
대만
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
Wonderful experience!
It's perfect. I love the hotel.

9.3 Tzu Y.
대만
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

10 Jun
중국
2015년 7월 14일 화요일
Design boutique reasonable price
Decoration! Service! Amazing

8.8 Ingrid
스위스
2015년 6월 30일 화요일
Great location, nice atmosphere
Location adn interior design is great and you can have the morning sauna!
The pillows are very big and fat, breakfast could be better for this type of hotel

9.6 Ned
독일
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Exclusive boutique hotel in an...
- Room had every amenity - WIFI worked very well - Breakfast was very good - Location is 2 minutes from the main plaza
- Driving a rental car can be a hassle in the old city, but the staff will park it for you.

10 Amit
싱가포르
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
Best hotel we stayed at!!!
Great location, fantastic rooms, very very helpful staff

10 Sarah
미국
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Best staff ever
Wonderful people working here in all departments. We had the cheapest room but were treated like royalty! Loved the games, pool table, little conveniences and special touches.
The bed was quite springy. Not to our tastes.

9.2 Anonymous
라트비아
2015년 6월 2일 화요일
Good romantic weekend in Old...
Very good location. Helpful and pleasant personnel, always trying to help.
Wi-Fi could be a bit faster. Sauna is open only in the morning (although you can book it aanytime for extra charge).

10 Michele
스웨덴
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
Almost perfect stay !
Design of the hotel is super, very helpfull and friendly staff, very silent rooms, every day a new cookie and a bottle of water was waiting for me.
The free wifi is very bad if you want to send heavy files or watch a video, but the lady at the counter said that I could have asked for the password of the wifi the staff is using, so good to know ...

10 Julie
미국
2015년 5월 26일 화요일
Wonderful hotel in a beautiful...
The staff was A+, especially Jan at the front desk. Always greeted and helped us with a warm smile. The location is excellent and the decor is spectacular!