아비온 스프리보겐 워터사이드 호텔 (Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel)

Alt Moabit 99, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 10559 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 97건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 97개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Padraic / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
I did nto relal ylike the hotel
it was way too far from the train station
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
작성일: 2014년 8월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yi / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 미국
개인 여행자
워터사이드 룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

WEI / 중국
커플
워터사이드 룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHUN / 홍콩
커플
워터사이드 룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Claire / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 5박
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 6월 17일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ganbold / 몽골
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
작성일: 2013년 5월 1일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Marcoux / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
작성일: 2013년 3월 29일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

michael / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
very comfortable and attentive staff
the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Evelyn / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great place to stay
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.