호텔 정보 보기

아비온 스프리보겐 워터사이드 호텔 (Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel)

Alt Moabit 99, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 10559 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 95건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 95개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

yi Z. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Great
service,breakfast,bed
Nice experience
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

Paul S. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Beautiful water views
views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
작성일: 2014년 3월 23일 일요일

WEI D. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
A QUIET HOTEL
QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일

CHUN N. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
A little bit far away from the main train station.
Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
작성일: 2013년 8월 7일 수요일

Claire A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 5박
Lovely
Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.
작성일: 2013년 6월 17일 월요일

Ganbold T. / 몽골
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
Clean hotel but very old stylish
Good breakfast, Clean room, good location
Hotel was good but it is a 3 star Hotel. For us who visits allways 5 star hotels was not the right one. But location was ok and we liked the breakfast. There was no slippers and also no possibility to make a tea.
작성일: 2013년 5월 1일 수요일

Marcoux J. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good value for the money; close from everything.
Confortable clean room. Nicely located. Good service.
작성일: 2013년 3월 29일 금요일

michael S. / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 5박
very comfortable and attentive staff
the surroundings were very quiet,there was a bar nearby and the breakfast was amazing
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

Evelyn T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Great place to stay
clean, comfortable, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

rolando G. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
Lovely with Great location
Proximity to the Train Station and a walking distance to the center
Avoin Hotel gives a decent view of the river spree. Staff are well versed in english and are quite friendly and accomodating. The Rooms are veryu good and the restuarant if just fine, but the bar is very good. It is well place near a train station to go around Berlin . Area is very secure as it is very near thea Ministry Center and the presidential house. % star rating for this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 1월 9일 수요일