arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아다지오 베를린 쿠르푸르스텐담 호텔 (Adagio Berlin Kurfurstendamm Hotel)

Lietzenburger Strasse 89 a, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10719 - Show map

우수함 8.2
이용후기 39건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 39개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.7
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.6

Wai S.
홍콩
2013년 10월 2일 수요일
A good apartment for long stay
Comfortable studio room with nice kitchen having all kitchenware available.

TREVOR W.
호주
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
Good clean modern city hotel
Self catering, clean, good staff interaction
Excellent city hotel, would stay there again. 8-9 minute walk to nearest metro

Julian C.
말레이시아
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Aparthotel! This is a modern slick new hotel
Fully furnished aparthotel, nearby Kurfenstendam (high end shopping street), 7 mins walk to nearest S-Bahn
Large spacious apartment comes fully equiped with cutlery + utensils, a microwave oven and a dishwasher. Room is comfortable and spacious, well designed in a modern concept and was reasonably priced. We chose this over the other hotels as it was an APARTMENT! However, no breakfast was provided (breakfast can be paid in the lobby). We chose to self cater for the duration of our stay.

samantha L.
호주
2013년 8월 9일 금요일
great location and value for money
location, room facilities, staff are very helpful and friendly
This was my second time booking into this hotel. It has everything that I need. Its really central, the studio rooms are great value for money as they come with a kitchen, the staff are really friendly and the hotel itself is well maintained. Great value for money hotel.

Chng K.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 8일 토요일
Comfortable hotel
Near metro station, shopping area and nice room

rebecca M.
뉴질랜드
2012년 12월 22일 토요일
Really nice hotel
Big rooms, fully equipped kitchen
Awesome room with fully equipped kitchen. Really close to the main shopping street and helpful staff.

Stanley C.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Nice 3 to 4 star studio room
Very nice room with cooking facilities
nice 3 to 4 star studio room. very nice room with cooking facilities. evereything that you could ask for away from home, nice clean room, a cooking hood, nice bed and even a radio. staff was decent. good breakfast at euros. but pls note that it is not free. location could have been a bit nearer to the metro. but fairly good area with a supermarket just a stons stroll away. excellent value for money. no wifi from room though.

Meiling C.
대만
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
是值得一遊的地區
房屋乾淨舒適 廚房很優 離逛街處很近
優秀 值得推薦的旅店

SHIGEKO A.
일본
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
ベルリンの拠りどころ
交通の便が良い、清潔感がある、スタッフが新説
大通りから入ったところに入り口がある。コンパクトにまとまった部屋。簡易キッチンつきのタイプで使いやすかった。 スーパーまでもすぐ近くだった。

Mari E.
일본
2011년 2월 16일 수요일
とても素敵なホテル
すべて
部屋が素敵すぎてびっくりしました。(食器洗い&乾燥機、大きい冷蔵庫、IH、コーヒーメーカー、調理器具ほぼすべて、お風呂には浴槽・・・などなど) ルームキーをかざさないとエレベーターが上がらないようになっているのでセキュリティ面でも安心です。 フロントがある階にあるパソコンでは印刷も可能です(無料) 私は利用しませんでしたが、ジム?もありました。 清潔で、すべて必要なものが整っていて(まるで家のよう・・・)、スタッフも優しい方ばかりで、近くにスーパーもあるし、ベルリンを訪れる際はまた泊ろうと思います。