arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178

우수함 8.9
이용후기 243건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 243개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

9 David H.
영국
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.

7.7 Samuel A.
호주
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Majority of staff are wonderful
Staff service, location
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus

10 Tamir T.
이스라엘
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Excellent
Location, clean, great crew
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!

9 Ron K.
호주
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Hotel Adina
Location, quite room, space

8.7 Spyridon M.
그리스
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Great hotel !!!
Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!

8.3 Christiono Z.
인도네시아
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Best spot to explore the trendy side of Berlin.
Lacation, comfort and the evening Market
Very Pleasant experience.

10 Sigridur A.
아이슬란드
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
Fantastic
Location, staff, room
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.

9.3 Anthony H.
영국
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Excellent hotel in ideal location
Size of room, design and equipment in kitchen, friendly and helpful staff

9 Peter T.
필리핀
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Nice hotel for business and leisure
location, facilities, English speaking staff
It was an overnight stay in Berlin and we chose this hotel because it is near the meeting place of our walking tour of Berlin

8.7 Diana P.
미국
2015년 10월 10일 토요일
Great hotel apartment!
Location, quality of the 1 bedroom apt, and helpfulness of receptionists
Wonderful stay! My only suggestion is that the hotel use a sleeper sofa instead of a rollaway cot to accommodate a third person in the living room. The rollaway cot made the dining area very cramped. Everything else was excellent. Didn't eat at the hotel so don't know about the quality of the food.