arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (240)

출장 및 비즈니스 (14)

커플 (156)

개인 여행자 (25)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (11)

청소년 동반 가족 (16)

그룹 여행객 (18)

우수함
8.9
이용후기 240개
숙소 위생 상태
9.5
부대시설
8.6
위치
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.1
직원 태도
9.0
가격 대비
8.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4

9 Ron K.
Australia
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Hotel Adina
Location, quite room, space

8.7 Spyridon M.
Greece
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Great hotel !!!
Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!

10 Sigridur A.
Iceland
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
Fantastic
Location, staff, room
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.

9.3 Anthony H.
United Kingdom
2015년 10월 25일 일요일
Excellent hotel in ideal location
Size of room, design and equipment in kitchen, friendly and helpful staff

8.3 Christiono Z.
Indonesia
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Best spot to explore the trendy side of Berlin.
Lacation, comfort and the evening Market
Very Pleasant experience.

9 Peter T.
Philippines
2015년 10월 22일 목요일
Nice hotel for business and leisure
location, facilities, English speaking staff
It was an overnight stay in Berlin and we chose this hotel because it is near the meeting place of our walking tour of Berlin

8.7 Diana P.
United States of America
2015년 10월 10일 토요일
Great hotel apartment!
Location, quality of the 1 bedroom apt, and helpfulness of receptionists
Wonderful stay! My only suggestion is that the hotel use a sleeper sofa instead of a rollaway cot to accommodate a third person in the living room. The rollaway cot made the dining area very cramped. Everything else was excellent. Didn't eat at the hotel so don't know about the quality of the food.

8.3 PAUL R.
United States of America
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Recommended, but the staff needs improvement
location, value, room condition
best possible location, room was great; appreciated the in-room washer/dryer (although an English translation of the washer markings would be helpful.) Room for improvement: multiple staff members were not too interested in helping with local information, or else were just wrong. For example, we wanted to find a grocery store, but was told we didn't want to go to one. Wanted to find a Deutsche Bank, for their connection with our bank. Was told there weren't any, which was absolutely wrong. Several other examples. In fairness to staff, at night they seem understaffed.

9.3 Tony G.
United Kingdom
2015년 9월 23일 수요일
Lovely hotel
The room, including kitchen facilities and sitting area, the very helpful staff, the extra facilities including bicycle hire
Really lovely, after this stay I am sold on apartment hotels with the facilities of an apartment and the comforts and services of a hotel

9 ian G.
United Kingdom
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
very good
location,price and staff