아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 260건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 260개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4
정렬 기준

SERAP / 터키
커플
스튜디오룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Felix / 이스라엘
개인 여행자
스튜디오룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
작성일: 2016년 6월 30일 목요일

Cheng / 말레이시아
커플
스튜디오룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
작성일: 2016년 6월 20일 월요일

Mark / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 5박
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
작성일: 2016년 6월 16일 목요일

Carleigh / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 아파트먼트
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Ulrich / 캐나다
커플
스튜디오룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
작성일: 2016년 4월 7일 목요일

Ryan / 호주
커플
스튜디오룸
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
작성일: 2016년 3월 17일 목요일

Omry / 이스라엘
커플
스튜디오룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 4박
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
작성일: 2016년 2월 28일 일요일

Branislav / 슬로바키아
커플
스튜디오룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일

James / 호주
커플
스튜디오룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again
작성일: 2015년 12월 10일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.