arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178

우수함 8.9
이용후기 247건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 247개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Branislav R.
슬로바키아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!

James R.
호주
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again

Efit F.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.

David H.
영국
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.

Samuel A.
호주
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Majority of staff are wonderful
Staff service, location
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus

Tamir T.
이스라엘
2015년 11월 20일 금요일
Excellent
Location, clean, great crew
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!

Ron K.
호주
2015년 11월 14일 토요일
Hotel Adina
Location, quite room, space

Spyridon M.
그리스
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
Great hotel !!!
Very big and comfortable room with very helpfully staff In the center of Berlin
Great hotel but we must pay for internet ,expensive breakfast !!!

Christiono Z.
인도네시아
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Best spot to explore the trendy side of Berlin.
Lacation, comfort and the evening Market
Very Pleasant experience.

Sigridur A.
아이슬란드
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
Fantastic
Location, staff, room
This is a wonderful hotel. We had a studio with a small balcony. It was perfect. The location is perfect if you want to walk around and close to many interesting sides and the metro. Staff is really helpful and nice. The hot tubs and steam bath are perfect after a long day walking the city. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again.