호텔 정보 보기

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 하케쉐르 마르크트 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10178 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.9
100% 생생리뷰 256건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 256개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Mark S.
호주
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.

Carleigh C.
호주
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.

Ulrich S.
캐나다
2016년 4월 7일 목요일
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.

Ryan H.
호주
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good

Omry H.
이스라엘
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.

Branislav R.
슬로바키아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!

James R.
호주
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again

Efit F.
인도네시아
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.

David H.
영국
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.

Samuel A.
호주
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Majority of staff are wonderful
Staff service, location
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus