호텔 정보 보기

아디나 아파트먼트 호텔 베를린 하프트바노프 (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof)

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10115 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 301건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 301개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Alexander T. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 5박
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

John C. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일

Hin H. / 독일
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
작성일: 2015년 10월 19일 월요일

Poh L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Catherine C. / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
작성일: 2015년 10월 18일 일요일

Diana S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Fay I. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 7박
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
작성일: 2015년 10월 3일 토요일

Pamela B. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
작성일: 2015년 9월 30일 수요일

Thomas K. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 5박
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
작성일: 2015년 9월 29일 화요일

Quynh L. / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 7박
A wonderful staying in Berlin
Location, facility, cleanness
I strongly recommend this hotel. Everything was perfect for our staying.
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일