arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

알레토 호텔 쿠담 (aletto Hotel Kudamm)

Hardenbergstrasse 21, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623

우수함 8.7
이용후기 129건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 129개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

8.3 Mary B.
미국
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.

8.3 Abigail B.
영국
2015년 12월 14일 월요일
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

9.7 Fachri R.
인도네시아
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.

8.3 Sutat N.
태국
2015년 11월 13일 금요일
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden

9.7 Duilio B.
브라질
2015년 11월 6일 금요일
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.

7.3 Sydney F.
아랍에미리트
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.

9 Shirley Y.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 25일 화요일
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.

6.7 SZE W.
홍콩
2015년 8월 15일 토요일
Perfect location, but don't expect too for rooms
Location, Price, free Wi-fi in rooms
Despite all the good comments I've read about the hostel, my stay was not good. The location is perfect- Only a few minutes walk fromm U/S-Bahn and also the airport bus. There is also large supermarket in just around the corner. But when I stay, elevator was out of function. And since the storage room was in underground floor, it was really hard for me to carry the bulky luggage through staircase. Also the layout of the rooms (for 8-10 ppl rooms) is also not convenient, you need to go up and down through staircases to access their as well. Last but not least, I found the bed sheets of the hostel room not very clean and I kind of smell a strange smell in the restaurant. I guess if you're staying in single room in their hotel, things might be better. But the multi-ppl room just gave me a not really pleasant experience.

10 Junyi H.
중국
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
value for money, good hostel
Facility
Staff are friendly and efficient, very good kitchen, very clean and new

7 MUK L.
홍콩
2015년 5월 21일 목요일
Reasonable price with good location
Location