호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 137건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 137개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Wing H. / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Good
Location is very convenient
작성일: 2016년 5월 7일 토요일

Kam L. / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
My second time here
worth coming again and again although the location is not the best
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

lok Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
작성일: 2016년 4월 15일 금요일

LIN C. / 대만
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일

David C. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
작성일: 2016년 1월 19일 화요일

Mary B. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
작성일: 2015년 12월 21일 월요일

Abigail B. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 4박
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 14일 월요일

Fachri R. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
작성일: 2015년 11월 16일 월요일

Sutat N. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
작성일: 2015년 11월 13일 금요일

Duilio B. / 브라질
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일