호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.2
이용후기 23건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 23개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.9
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 5.9
  • 직원 태도 5.7
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

CHAN Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Good location and price
Excellent Price location
Good location and price. Just 5 min walk from shopping mall. Bus route 100 and 200 nearby can lead you to most sightseeing sites in Berlin. Neat and tidy room.
작성일: 2012년 5월 3일 목요일

Tarvo M. / 에스토니아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 3박
Amaryl City Hotel
Clean room
The hotel location is really good. It is quite simple hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast.
작성일: 2012년 3월 23일 금요일

Natalia R. / 러시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 3박
Nice hotel in West Berlin
Breakfast, free internet terminal
Room was a little bit small and unfortunately it was cold all the time even though it was October. Breakfast was excellent, even if you come by 10 there is still plenty of choice. Staff is very friendly and helpful regarding any question. however they didn't prove a remote control for TV-set, which i didn't pay to much attention.
작성일: 2011년 10월 23일 일요일

Roy C. /
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 4박
never stay again
nothing
Hotel staff refused us to early in at around 12noon, even though knowing us we have an urgent meeting to attend . The reason not allowing us for early check in is " my manger not wanting me to do this , I was blamed by the manger last time when I allowed a mother for early in . Manger doesnt like it " we reserved two rooms in total, we requested only one room for cleaning up after long haul flight , but the staff just refused our request not because the room was not ready. It is all down to her not wanted to blamed by the manager. I could not see any service from this hotel ! I didnt wanna struggling with the staff so we manger our luggage a bit at the side of lobby, however this incredible staff yelled at me and my fellow not allowing us to use the toilet in the lobby , and said our behavoiur would affect other residents in the hotels, and asking us to leave immediatley with foul language. We were shocked being treated liked this, when we have fully paid all accommodation fee. It ended uo we attended an important meeting straight after 13 hrs fllight without proper settlement and cleaning up.
작성일: 2011년 10월 3일 월요일

Ryosuke A. / 일본
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
立地がよく清潔なビジネスホテル
ショッピングnエリアに近く空港アクセスも便利
経由地であるベルリンに2泊してついでにまちを見てくるとの位置づけでこのホテルを予約しました。ベルリン一のショッピング街に大変近い(ワン・ブロック)です。また、ルフトハンザ便の空港へ直行するバスは10分置きに出ているという便利さです。最寄のUバンの駅も大変近いですが、都心の再開発工事の影響でU-1ラインがわずか2駅の運行となり乗継回数が増えたところはやや不満ですが。
작성일: 2011년 9월 14일 수요일

Ryosuke A. / 일본
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
フロントスタッフの親切なホテル
内容豊富な朝食付きです
2泊しました。空港等行先へのアクセスや劇場の場所等のご案内で大変親切なスタッフに出会いました。目から「助けたい」というメッセージを読み取れるほどです。また、朝食付きのビジネスホテルの感じですが、その朝食はシティホテルのバイキングに負けるかもしれないが、ビジネスホテルの朝食としては内容の豊富さはトップレベルです。大変美味しかったのです。
작성일: 2011년 9월 14일 수요일

Soren M. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Utilfredsstillende
Har intet godt at sige
Ualmindelig uforskammet og arogant mand i receptionen der kan ødelægge enhver ferie. Kedelig morgenmad med daggammelt brød. Nedslidt værelse med kun en pære ud af 3 som virkede, bruser der ikke kunne sidde fast samt at sengetøj og håndklæder ikke på nogen tidspunkt i løbet af de 3 overnatninger vi havde, blev skiftet. Vi bad efter 2 døgn om nye badehåndklæder, med det blev afvist af ovennævnte sure receptionist. Wi-Fi på værelset er mod ekstra betaling. Vi kommer aldrig til at benytte det hotel igen og og betaler hellere lidt mere for et af de andre hoteller, som der ligger masser af i dette absolut gode og atraktive område.
작성일: 2013년 5월 14일 화요일

Hans T. / 덴마크
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Sur receptionist. ellers ok.
Rent værrelse, god beliggenhed og nær gode spisesteder.
Man tjekker ind hos en sur receptionist, og den sammme betjener baren, så den besøger man kun den ene gang. Ellers passer man sig selv.
작성일: 2013년 5월 7일 화요일

Alice A. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
Fint til prisen
Beliggenhed, venlig personale, pænt rent
작성일: 2013년 4월 6일 토요일

Henrik O. / 덴마크
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
Degligt byhotel. Perfekt til et kort stop i Berlin
Beliggenhed, kort til offentlig transport og enkel. men effektiv service.
작성일: 2013년 4월 5일 금요일