arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

앙글레테리 호텔 베를린 (Angleterre Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstreet 30/31, 크로이츠베르크, 베를린, 독일 10969

우수함 8.1
이용후기 105건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 105개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Francisco R.
필리핀
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
A bit pricey but still very good
I think we just came at peak season so the prices were expensive, but the location is really nice. It's right next to Checkpoint Charlie, there's a U-bahn right outside (so very convenient to/from the airport or Hauptbanhof). A few convenience stores and restaurants around, but a quick train ride to Friedrichstraße and you've got a supermarket with all the cheap beer you could want. :) The staff were excellent, too! Kevin, our Fil-German waiter, was very helpful.

Cullan R.
미국
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Definitely going to stay here again!
This is a wonderful hotel. When I checked in, they upgraded me to a top floor room with stunning views of the city. The whole wall facing the city consisted of windows and the room was simply huge. Their location is within walking distance of most major attractions in town, not to mention that the subway stop is one or two blocks away.

Liliana B.
미국
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Not as beautiful as expected, but great value
Extremely comfortable bed, clean room, nice shower
This hotel's interior wasn't as beautiful as I would expect a 4-star hotel to be. More importantly, the rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable. Great stay overall!

Elad P.
이스라엘
2016년 2월 19일 금요일
H
H

Brian L.
호주
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
Highly recommended
Close to everything, modern and generous room, quiet
This is an excellent hotel. I got there after a long, difficult flight and this hotel was like a gift from heaven. The room was generously sized, with a new bathroom, the staff were friendly and helpful and the hotel is walking distance from the main attractions in Berlin. Don't think twice about this one. Just book it!

Tang H.
싱가포르
2015년 10월 23일 금요일
Great hotel at prime location
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avall
Location was great as it is next to checkpoint Charlie exit and in the middle of city. Allow easy access to all major attractions within walkable distances. Food around the hotel is also readily avallable at the corner. Room wise it is reasonable size and very clean with air conditioning.

Michael C.
대만
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
room is spacious
location location location
perfect

maria F.
브라질
2015년 9월 1일 화요일
Disappointment with Berlin Angleterre
Breakfast, breakfast, breakfast
It wasn't a pleasant one. Unfriendly staff, touristic brochure information close to zero, location in a dark point of the street, small and dark room, old and small bath towels, warn out bed sheets and duvet!

JOANNE Y.
미국
2015년 7월 29일 수요일
Near tourist hotspots. Comfortable. Clean.
Clean. Near hotspots. Has bike rental.
Very comfortable. Lived the bike rental from hotel.

Yau L.
홍콩
2015년 6월 16일 화요일
fantastic
clean, comfortable, good location
good location near metro station, comfortable and clean room