우수 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 87건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 87개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Yuen / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
컴포트 룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 3박
Great location and staff
Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
작성일: 2015년 6월 4일 목요일

Damien / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
컴포트 룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
Nice hotel. Great location.
Location. Room size. Quiet.
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일

Juliane / 독일
커플
주니어 스위트
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
The rooms have seen better days
Location
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
작성일: 2015년 1월 2일 금요일

Mei / 중국
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Worth for money, clean and convenient
Worth for money, clean and convenient
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 10월 25일 토요일

Shirley / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
컴포트 룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 3박
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
작성일: 2014년 10월 18일 토요일

Dany / 캐나다
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
작성일: 2014년 10월 12일 일요일

stevan / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
컴포트 룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Martin / 스페인
커플
컴포트 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
Nice comfortable room, good location
Location, room, price
Had a good stay. Nice comfortable room. Location is great, very close to underground. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn´t try the food.
작성일: 2014년 9월 4일 목요일

Hsien / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
컴포트 룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Not bad
Location , convenience , Cleanliness
작성일: 2014년 8월 19일 화요일

Sarila / 태국
커플
컴포트 룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice
Comfy, Clean, Service
The hotel meet all standard you need, nice location and comfy room
작성일: 2014년 5월 25일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.