arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아코텔 벨벳 베를린 (ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin)

Oranienburger Strasse 52, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117

우수함 8.1
이용후기 84건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 84개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.7
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.1
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3

Shirley C.
미국
2014년 10월 18일 토요일
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.

Dany N.
캐나다
2014년 10월 12일 일요일
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.

stevan R.
미국
2014년 9월 8일 월요일
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view

Martin T.
스페인
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
Nice comfortable room, good location
Location, room, price
Had a good stay. Nice comfortable room. Location is great, very close to underground. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn´t try the food.

Hsien C.
대만
2014년 8월 19일 화요일
Not bad
Location , convenience , Cleanliness

Sarila C.
태국
2014년 5월 25일 일요일
Nice
Comfy, Clean, Service
The hotel meet all standard you need, nice location and comfy room

Napatsawan A.
태국
2014년 4월 20일 일요일
Comfort room, Nice location, Friendly staffs
Location, Cleanliness, High speed internet
The room is 5 mins away from S-Bahn. The room is clean with free high speed internet.

Benjamin C.
싱가포르
2014년 1월 1일 수요일
Comfortable stay in Berlin
Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.

Michael S.
뉴질랜드
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
Nice rooms, friendly staff
friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.

yaacov L.
이스라엘
2013년 7월 21일 일요일
very bad hotels
check out was quick
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere