arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 119개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

3 Hans-Dieter M.
Australia
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave

8.3 Marcos S.
United States of America
2015년 7월 2일 목요일
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception

9.7 MARTTI M.
Estonia
2015년 5월 7일 목요일
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!

8.7 Sung K.
South Korea
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.

8.7 Sung K.
South Korea
2015년 1월 25일 일요일
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.

5.7 Hugh D.
United States of America
2014년 9월 8일 월요일
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.

7.7 Rainer N.
Germany
2014년 7월 30일 수요일
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.

5.3 Bich T.
Australia
2014년 10월 26일 일요일
average
location, gay theme,
average

7 Soojeong C.
South Korea
2014년 6월 8일 일요일
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.

9.3 Kay W.
Hong Kong
2014년 3월 16일 일요일
Great location and friendly staff
This hotel is located close to the train station. It is also very close to a great shopping area. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
I had a wonderful experience staying in this hotel. As I said, location is superb, both close to the train station and the shopping area. There is also a very nice family-style cafe right across the hotel. From a woman standpoint, this hotel is clean and nicely designed. I especially like the toilet and shower area are separated. Interestingly designed shower area, couples would definitely enjoy it.