매우 좋음 7.7
100% 생생리뷰 120건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 120개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Rudolph / 영국
개인 여행자
시티룸
4박 | 2015년 7월
Great location nothing else
Location, location and location
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일

Hans-Dieter / 호주
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
작성일: 2015년 7월 7일 화요일

Marcos / 미국
개인 여행자
시티룸
6박 | 2015년 6월
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
작성일: 2015년 7월 2일 목요일

MARTTI / 에스토니아
출장 및 비즈니스
시티룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
작성일: 2015년 5월 7일 목요일

Sung / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 더블룸
5박 | 2015년 1월
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
작성일: 2015년 1월 25일 일요일

Sung / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
시티룸
3박 | 2015년 1월
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
작성일: 2015년 1월 25일 일요일

Bich / 호주
개인 여행자
시티룸
3박 | 2014년 6월
average
location, gay theme,
average
작성일: 2014년 10월 26일 일요일

Hector / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
시티룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일

Hugh / 미국
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
2박 | 2014년 8월
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 9월 8일 월요일

Rainer / 독일
개인 여행자
시티룸
2박 | 2014년 7월
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
작성일: 2014년 7월 30일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.