arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (109)

출장 및 비즈니스 (15)

커플 (41)

개인 여행자 (22)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (7)

청소년 동반 가족 (11)

그룹 여행객 (13)

아주 좋음
7.8
이용후기 109개
숙소 위생 상태
7.7
부대시설
6.8
위치
9.0
객실의 편안함
7.8
직원 태도
7.4
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9

8.3 IRENE A.
Indonesia
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay

8.8 Farzaneh F.
Hungary
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all

8.8 Chigusa F.
Japan
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!

7.3 WOON L.
Malaysia
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.

9 ITSARATE D.
Thailand
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.

9.3 Choon L.
Malaysia
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again

9 Denis G.
Australia
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin

8.7 Rudy T.
Indonesia
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
wonderful stay
nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.

9.7 shazwanis F.
Malaysia
2015년 4월 26일 일요일
Big room strategic location
superb location n staff
i want to stay more

7 Anne C.
Australia
2015년 3월 31일 화요일
Excellent family hotel
handy location, large room, good breakfast
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.