arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 114건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 114개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
실제 이용 후기

Per R.
덴마크
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.

TSAMIS V.
그리스
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.

Anna P.
포르투갈
2016년 3월 15일 화요일
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.

IRENE A.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay

Farzaneh F.
헝가리
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all

WOON L.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 21일 토요일
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.

ITSARATE D.
태국
2015년 10월 30일 금요일
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.

Choon L.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again

Denis G.
호주
2015년 9월 7일 월요일
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin

Rudy T.
인도네시아
2015년 5월 12일 화요일
wonderful stay
nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.