호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 117건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 117개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Chigusa F. / 일본
커플
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
I recomend this hotel
This hotel is located in a place close to the station. There are a lot of restrant and shop in the vicinity. Room is comfortable,clean,have bathroom. I'd like to stay in this hotel agein!
작성일: 2016년 4월 24일 일요일

Bin L. / 중국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
작성일: 2016년 4월 21일 목요일

Per R. / 덴마크
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 4박
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

TSAMIS V. / 그리스
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 3월 20일 일요일

Anna P. / 포르투갈
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 3월 15일 화요일

IRENE A. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
작성일: 2016년 3월 5일 토요일

Farzaneh F. / 헝가리
커플
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 3박
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

WOON L. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
작성일: 2015년 11월 21일 토요일

ITSARATE D. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Choon L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일