arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

베스트웨스턴 호텔 암 스피텔마르크 (Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt)

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10179

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 223건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 223개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

Lam C.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
Good located
Location is good and convenient. Main attractions are in walking distance.

Hans-Ulrich T.
독일
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Alles in Ordnung
Gutes Businesshotel

Darja C.
라트비아
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
good place poor equipment
place
There is no restaurant in the hotel, no food after breakfast, poor tee choice on reception. Main food facilities are closed on holidays and Sundays. So good for walking around, ~near to Friederichstrasse and Stadtmitte, very quiet hotel.

Jennifer D.
호주
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
Comfortable
Staff helpful, location good, food plentiful and tasty
I enjoyed my stay here - staff great, food great, location great as far as getting to and from anywhere. Two problems - one being wifi is not reliable and the second being there are. It enough restaurant located within walking distance for evenings.

Veronica H.
영국
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
Good location, friendly staff. Overall would go ba
Clean, friendly, comfortable.
Very enjoyable .room comfortable, good size and very clean .staff approachable and helpful.

Lea C.
대만
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Will not go back to this hotel
none
1. WiFi didn't work during my stay. 2. Frontdesk unwilling to help me to ship my package while I was on a tight schedule for business travel! 3. Worst thing, I got a cold.

PELIN E.
터키
2015년 10월 3일 토요일
nice hotel
Clean, good location and friendly staff
The hotel is nice but expensive. The price should include the breakfast. Wireless connection at the room was poor. It is close to Alexanderplatz so you can easily access the main attractions.

Leehu Z.
이스라엘
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
A good value, great location hotel in Berlin
Staff is very friendly, cleanliness, breakfast
This is a value accommodation, make no mistake. It is well located In Berlin's Mitte quarter, a comfortable walking distance from museum island, the Berlin Dom and Nikolaiquarter. The rooms are tiny but clean. No fridge (or mini bar for that purpose), and no coffee-tea kit in the rooms, but their are air-conditioned and there is free wifi service. So - if you do not expect luxury - you'll probably be fine. On the up side there is a very good breakfast, and the staff are very nice and service oriented, and the hotel sits smack on an underground train station. In short - great for the budget minded traveler in Berlin.

Tin T.
홍콩
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
Good
Clean,hv air con, staffs are nice
The hotel is nice to live, it is very clean and the room is larger than we imagine. The hotel hs air-con,the stFfs are very helpful.

May O.
미얀마
2015년 7월 16일 목요일
Just ok
All are just fine.