arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

베스트웨스턴 플러스 호텔 스테글리츠 인터내셔널 (Best Western Plus Hotel Steglitz International)

Albrechtstrasse 2, 슈테글리츠- 젤렌도르프, 베를린, 독일 12165

우수 8.5
이용후기 46건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 46개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

7.7 Luciano M.
이탈리아
2014년 6월 6일 금요일
Good price, near train statio
Convenient, easy access to public transport, nice area
We chose this hotel because it's near a place where my wife had to attend a seminary. The location is nice, and close to Steglitz station and to a shopping mall. The room was comfortable/

9.3 Carole B.
미국
2014년 1월 11일 토요일
Excellent Hotel
Staff, room accommodations, general atmosphere
Excellent stay. We would highly recommend the hotel.

10 Christopher M.
미국
2013년 12월 19일 목요일
I was not disappointed by anything at this hotel
breakfast, service, location
Fantastic...the staff were great, including delivering several personal messages in a very timely manner...very helpful...a top notch hotel

8.3 Samantha T.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
Excellent and Stress-Free
Friendly, Helpful, Kind
Excellent Service, Always with a smile and always willing to go the extra mile. Room is as like all standard rooms. Perhaps only downside is that it doesn't have a hot water kettle in each room.

8.7 Jurico O.
필리핀
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
hotel with good location and free business center
proximity to public transpo, big rooms, and free business center for surfing and printing

9.7 paul M.
영국
2013년 9월 3일 화요일
Excellent place to stay
Staff location Internet
Our stay at the best western was very good staff were excellent and location very good would definetly stay there again

8.7 Woodroe P.
뉴질랜드
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
Excellent. Large room and helpful staff
Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
Excellent value for money. Decent size room with huge windows. Air conditioning and wireless in rooms. Staff were nice and happy to help with any questions. The only downside is that it's quite a distance from the CBD and Alexanderplatz, but it is priced accordingly. Highly recommended if you need to be in Steglitz or don't mind staying a little bit out of the way.

8.7 Woodroe P.
뉴질랜드
2013년 8월 23일 금요일
Very quiet and comfortable hotel
Spacious, quiet, nice staff
Excellent value for money. Decent size room with huge windows. Air conditioning and wireless in rooms. Staff were nice and happy to help with any questions. The only downside is that it's quite a distance from the CBD and Alexanderplatz, but it is priced accordingly. Highly recommended if you need to be in Steglitz or don't mind staying a little bit out of the way.

8 Thamthiwat N.
태국
2013년 8월 21일 수요일
Good price good location
Good price good location friendly staff
I enjoyed a lot while I were there. The hotel are on good location. The staff are also friendly. The price are good too.

8 Ariel R.
미국
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Excellent staff
Comfortable room, great location, good price
Very good stay, great location, would stay again. Staff is very friendly and helpfull, knowledgeable about the area.