아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 123건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 123개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0
정렬 기준

Anja / 독일
개인 여행자
6 베드 도미토리 (공용욕실)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Cheap hostel in a good location
very good value for the Price. The Location is really good. Sometimes I felt that the bath was not as clean as it could have been and there haven´t been many People in the common area.
작성일: 2016년 2월 22일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yi-Shan / 대만
개인 여행자
6 베드 도미토리
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel
Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tze / 말레이시아
커플
트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
value for money hotel
good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
작성일: 2016년 1월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NGA / 홍콩
커플
6 베드 도미토리 (공용욕실)
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
작성일: 2016년 1월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gasper / 슬로베니아
커플
트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 4박
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
작성일: 2015년 12월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

SIM / 말레이시아
커플
트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 3박
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wiratchanee / 태국
개인 여행자
트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jesse / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
쿼드러플 (공용욕실)
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Barbara / 미국
개인 여행자
6 베드 도미토리 (공용욕실)
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
작성일: 2015년 8월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

于庭 / 대만
개인 여행자
6 베드 도미토리
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 5박
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!
작성일: 2015년 8월 6일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.