arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

시티호스텔 베를린 (Cityhostel Berlin)

Glinkastrasse 5-7., 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117

좋음 7.9
이용후기 109건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 109개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

8 SIM K.
말레이시아
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer

6.3 wiratchanee I.
태국
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn

7.7 Jesse W.
스웨덴
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.

4.7 Barbara L.
미국
2015년 8월 25일 화요일
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.

5.7 于庭 羅.
대만
2015년 8월 6일 목요일
Not value for the price
Location, lobby
I stayed there for 6 nights and there's no kitchen.. And the washing machine wads alwasys busy. I asked everyday but never got the chance to use it. Good location, clean room and showeroom!

8 Tomasz G.
폴란드
2015년 7월 31일 금요일
All good
Location
All good. Good value for the money

9 Diana B.
리투아니아
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Price
Next to main sightseeing areas, but for those who prefer nightlife I recommend choosing another place.

9 Lin F.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
adequate for couple of two
good breakfast, good location and clean rooms
location is just beside one of the metro station. staff doesn't know english that well so it takes some effort to converse. stayed on the first level, very noisy at times will people gather for drinks just on the ground level. too many people using one wifi so there maybe a long wait before you can connect to the wifi for internet use. breakfast is great for a hostel.

9.3 Maarten D.
네덜란드
2015년 6월 24일 수요일
Great place in great city
Location, Price, Hospitality
A perfect 3 days stay. Hostel situated at privileged location at walking distance from centric landmarks. A little noisy due to popularity among young people (school trips with bigger groups) but all basics are there for a comfortable stay. A basic but good value for money breakfast can be served. Rooms are basic but still quite spacy, with a cooker to make your own tea, a small TV (Control Remote available at reception; only German -speaking- channels) on the wall. Sufficient closet space. Small but functional bathroom. Kind and helpful people at the (always crowded) reception desk. I think they deserve an additional star.

8 Kwing L.
홍콩
2015년 6월 18일 목요일
good choice for backpackers
clean, good location, cheap