콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 (Concorde Hotel am Studio)

Kaiserdamm 80., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 14057 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 44건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 44개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 서비스 8.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

yukyung / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
더블룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 6박
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
작성일: 2013년 5월 5일 일요일

Pakorn / 태국
개인 여행자
싱글룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
작성일: 2013년 4월 28일 일요일

Artur / 폴란드
개인 여행자
더블룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
작성일: 2012년 9월 27일 목요일

Lesly / 페루
청소년 동반 가족
더블룸
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
작성일: 2012년 8월 9일 목요일

Benjamin / 미국
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 12박
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일

sayed / 이집트
출장 및 비즈니스
싱글룸
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 6박
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일

Thi / 호주
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
작성일: 2012년 2월 1일 수요일

Tommy / 벨기에
커플
더블룸
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 4박
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
작성일: 2012년 1월 2일 월요일

KWOK / 홍콩
개인 여행자
싱글룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
地點方便
鄰近U-bahn,鄰近ZOB,鄰近S-bahn
位於路旁,深夜仍多車聲。
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일

Sascha / 독일
개인 여행자
싱글룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
TOP !!!
Ein besseres Hotel für diese Lage / Preis Qualität gibt es nicht in Berlin.
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.