arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

콘코드 호텔 암 스튜디오 (Concorde Hotel am Studio)

Kaiserdamm 80., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 14057

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 40건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 40개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

6 Lesly P.
페루
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.

8 Benjamin M.
미국
2012년 6월 8일 금요일
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.

10 sayed E.
이집트
2012년 5월 31일 목요일
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price

6 Thi N.
호주
2012년 2월 1일 수요일
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average

9 Tommy L.
벨기에
2012년 1월 2일 월요일
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.

5.7 KWOK N.
홍콩
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
地點方便
鄰近U-bahn,鄰近ZOB,鄰近S-bahn
位於路旁,深夜仍多車聲。

8.4 Alfred S.
독일
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Immer wieder!
Sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen. Straßenverkehr etwas störend.

4.7 Andrea H.
독일
2015년 9월 14일 월요일
Kurztripp Berlin
für mich , die günstige Lage zum ZOB, freundliches Personal , sauberes Zimmer
Aufenthalt war kurz, trotzdem angenehm . Nur an schlafen war Nachts nicht zu denken. Zimmer direkt an der Hauptstraße und das Fenster ging nicht richtig zu schließen...Schallschutzfenster ??? in meinem Zimmer nicht

8 Alexander H.
독일
2015년 1월 6일 화요일
Feedback
Die Lage, Sauberkeit, Zimmergröße
-sehr angenehm, -alles Nötige war vor Ort (Haartrockner), -komfortable Garderobe

3.3 Hans-Dieter H.
독일
2014년 12월 15일 월요일
gute Mittelklasse
Frühstück, Fahrstuhl, Zimmeraustattung
Wir hatten Zimmer zur Hauptstrasse und es war zu laut. Fahrgeräusche nachts durch vorbeifahrende Autos. Mangelnde Fensterverglasung