arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

데라그 리빙호텔 베를린-미테 -엑스 헨리에테 (Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette))

Neue Rosstrasse 13, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10179

우수함 8.4
이용후기 71건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 71개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Pauline B.
영국
2016년 1월 30일 토요일
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.

Martyn R.
영국
2015년 11월 28일 토요일
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin

Mete G.
터키
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
.
.

Andres S.
아이슬란드
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful

Perman Y.
싱가포르
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.

Gro L.
노르웨이
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)

Vitalii G.
우크라이나
2015년 4월 16일 목요일
Perfect
Room, Location, Cleaness
Had a good stay at the hotel. Stuff was very helpful and proposed us a room with a river view. Room itself was very good and clean. Would recommend.

YAP S.
싱가포르
2015년 3월 14일 토요일
Central
Near metro station, central and quiet
Ok nothing fantastic

Yuan C.
대만
2015년 1월 24일 토요일
Maogo
Everything

Dale Y.
미국
2014년 12월 29일 월요일
Very Pleased
interior, cleanliness, staff
Very please with my short stay, hope to visit again. The interior seems older, but exceptionally well- kept and is therefore much more charming (to me) than a modern design. A subway entrance is across the street, staff was helpful with any questions or needs. Closet was spacious and desk was nice.