호텔 정보 보기

플라워's 보딩하우스 미테 (Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte)

1 Mulackstreet, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10119 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 9.0
이용후기 26건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 26개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.6
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

Sarah E. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
작성일: 2011년 12월 28일 수요일

Margaret F. / 뉴질랜드
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 4박
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
작성일: 2011년 10월 30일 일요일

Michelle B. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 5박
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
작성일: 2011년 10월 29일 토요일

HSIEH M. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 6박
fantastic!!! 太棒了,極棒的地點,舒服的地方
位置優越交通方便,公寓式住宿,有廚房及提供一切簡易的餐具和設備
非常舒服的經驗。周圍充滿各式時尚購物商店及餐廳,每天早上提供的可頌堪稱精采萬分,好好吃~位置好棒交通方便,可以自由下廚,公寓內提供鍋碗瓢盆應有盡有,還有烤箱烤麵包機煮水器
작성일: 2011년 10월 14일 금요일

Shinjiro B. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
快適で便利
よいロケーション、快適な空間、親切な対応
작성일: 2013년 9월 13일 금요일

YOKO N. / 일본
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 5박
居心地の良いアパートメント
清潔、設備充実、静かで便利なロケーション
アパートメント型ということで、キッチンも完全に完備されていて(食器類、オーブンなど)1週間とか同じ場所にいる場合はとても便利です。 朝食はクロワッサンとコーヒーのみの提供ですが、キッチンで調理ができるのでスーパーなどで買い物をしておけば全然問題なし。 部屋もとても広く清潔でした。こちらもアパートメントタイプなので部屋の毎日の掃除もありません。 ロケーションも駅もわりと近いし、近くに面白い店もちょこちょこあり散策も楽しい場所です。 次も是非利用したいと思っています。 ホテルといった感じではないので、スタッフと顔を会わせることもまれですが、対応はフレンドリーで良かったです。
작성일: 2012년 9월 12일 수요일

Schneider R. / 벨기에
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일

Brigitte M. / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

Henric C. / 스웨덴
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

Sarita N. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
สะอาด อุปกรณ์ครบครัน
สะอาด เครื่องใช้ในครัวครบ สะดวก
เป็นโรงแรมที่สะอาดและมีเครื่องใช้ในครัวครบ จาน ชาม แก้วน้ำ เตา เครื่ิงชงกาแฟ ไมโครเวฟ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ที่พักเกินราคามาก คุ้มค่า เดินไปขึ้นรถใกล้มาก ตอนเช้ามีครัวซอง ชา กาแฟให้ ตอน 8 โมง
작성일: 2012년 11월 25일 일요일