arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

햄프턴 바이 힐튼 베를린 시티 웨스트 (Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West)

Uhlandstraße 188-189, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623

우수함 8.9
이용후기 58건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 58개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Elaine Y.
2013년 8월 12일 월요일
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation

Peter D.
호주
2013년 7월 23일 화요일
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.

Simon P.
영국
2013년 3월 12일 화요일
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms

nicolas G.
독일
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.

Charles C.
미국
2012년 11월 14일 수요일
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???

eriko A.
일본
2012년 11월 2일 금요일
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.

Shuen L.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 27일 토요일
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.

Balazs B.
헝가리
2012년 10월 20일 토요일
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.

Ko Y.
홍콩
2012년 10월 5일 금요일
Top service
cheerful and helpful staff
Hotel is in a very good location with heaps of restaurants adn shops nearby. Rooms got a lot of space, bed is clean and the noise level is at minimum even it's sitting next to a busy railway. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, definitely is the highlight of this hotel.

Lai W.
중국
2012년 8월 16일 목요일
nice hotel
location
The location of the hotel is ver good. It just 5 minutes walk to the Metro. Many shops and restaurant near the hotel. The hotel is very clean and the most important is free Wi-fi provided in the room.The staff is very helpful and nice . I must stay again.