햄프턴 바이 힐튼 베를린 시티 웨스트 (Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West)

Uhlandstraße 188-189, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10623 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.8
100% 생생리뷰 69건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 69개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 서비스 8.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

Daniel / 호주
커플
1 퀸베드 (금연)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
작성일: 2013년 12월 29일 일요일

Kit / 홍콩
청소년 동반 가족
트윈
2박 | 2013년 9월
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

Elaine /
개인 여행자
트윈
4박 | 2013년 7월
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
작성일: 2013년 8월 12일 월요일

Peter / 호주
개인 여행자
트윈
3박 | 2013년 7월
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일

Simon / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
더블 퀸베드
2박 | 2013년 3월
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일

nicolas / 독일
커플
1 퀸베드 (금연)
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Charles / 미국
커플
1 퀸베드 (금연)
4박 | 2012년 11월
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
작성일: 2012년 11월 14일 수요일

eriko / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
퀸룸 (금연)
3박 | 2012년 10월
Great varue hotel
breakfast、Toiletto flashing, shower water presser,
This is not a luxsus hotel but, everything was just enough well organized.
작성일: 2012년 11월 2일 금요일

Shuen / 싱가포르
커플
1 퀸베드 (금연)
3박 | 2012년 10월
Decent hotel and great service
Service
The location was pretty good; walking distance to the zoo garden train station in one direction, and 5 minutes to the shopping street in the other. The room itself was pretty no frills but was comfortable enough. Plus points for great service. Would consider staying here again.
작성일: 2012년 10월 27일 토요일

Balazs / 헝가리
커플
트윈
4박 | 2012년 10월
super hotel in a nice location
nice location, friendly service
stayed in hampton by hilton for 4 nights recently with my wife. i have requested a room on the higher floors and happily we received the room on the 6th floor. this is a good idea as the hotel is next to the local train tracks so it can get a bit noisy. our room was facing the train tracks but had no issue with noise, windows are soundproof. the room was spacious and nice, we could not have asked for more. the breakfast was nice and filling with a variety of warm and cold items. service was excellent and friendly, would definitely recommend.
작성일: 2012년 10월 20일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.