우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 205건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 205개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Dioni / 호주
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gareth / 영국
커플
디럭스 킹베드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
작성일: 2013년 12월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Timothy / 영국
커플
트윈 게스트룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
작성일: 2013년 11월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

bilqees / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
작성일: 2013년 11월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ying / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
킹 주니어 스위트
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
very good location in city.
good location. walking distance to malls, metro satation
had a very nice stay with Hilton berlin. the location is superb. 50metres to metro station. walking distance to nice restaurants, shopping malls. friendly staffs everywhere. will stay here again definately.
작성일: 2013년 10월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ron / 캐나다
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Great location
Location, lobby and comfortabel rooms
We stayed at this hotel at a special rate of about $150 Canadian, and we definitely got great value for that price. Our rooms were on the interior and so did not have much of a view, but they were clean and comfortable. The staff was generally helpful, although when we first arrived and tried to sort out the internet we had to go back to them repeatedly only to be given ineffective explanations or suggestions. This was not sorted out until the next day when someone finally explained that they had given us the wrong password. Also, the free internet they offer (unless you join their club) is only available in their lobby. Other than that we had a great experience and, especially given the special rate we paid, feel like we got good bang for our buck.
작성일: 2013년 10월 9일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Melvin / 싱가포르
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
comfortable and centrally located.
near historical monuments, located in the centre of the city and great breakfast.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kei / 스웨덴
개인 여행자
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Good location and value for money
Location, rooms and breakfast until 10:30 am
Our stay was very pleasant. We thought it was good value for money because it's a 5-star hotel and still quite inexpensive. The only thing we were unsatisfied with was the wi-fi service. It was avaliable in the lobby but not in the rooms.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rebecca / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Just okay...
Location, staff and basic rooms
Okay, nothing special nor particularly good or bad.
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rebecca / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
트윈 게스트룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Good value city hotel in the heart of Berlin
Location, attentive staff and standard rooms
This hotel was okay. Nothing too bad nor too good. Very German service but delivered in excellent English.
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.