호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 204건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 204개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

yong Y.
중국
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office

Chayin C.
태국
2015년 12월 1일 화요일
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.

Shachaf S.
이스라엘
2015년 11월 30일 월요일
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel

Paul A.
영국
2015년 10월 29일 목요일
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.

Man C.
홍콩
2015년 10월 23일 금요일
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.

Florian L.
스위스
2015년 10월 20일 화요일
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!

Terry H.
호주
2015년 10월 1일 목요일
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location

Rochelle S.
필리핀
2015년 8월 18일 화요일
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.

Antoine G.
레바논
2015년 7월 25일 토요일
Good hotel and value for Money
price location cleanliness
Great

John B.
미국
2015년 6월 24일 수요일
Berlin
Location-Location-Location
Could not have been better