우수 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 205건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 205개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

paul / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

yong / 중국
개인 여행자
트윈 게스트룸
3박 | 2016년 1월
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Chayin / 태국
그룹 여행객
트윈 게스트룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Shachaf / 이스라엘
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
3박 | 2015년 11월
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Paul / 영국
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
3박 | 2015년 10월
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Man / 홍콩
커플
트윈 게스트룸
3박 | 2015년 10월
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일

Florian / 스위스
개인 여행자
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
4박 | 2015년 10월
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
작성일: 2015년 10월 20일 화요일

Terry / 호주
커플
트윈 게스트룸
2박 | 2015년 9월
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Rochelle / 필리핀
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
3박 | 2015년 8월
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일

Antoine / 레바논
개인 여행자
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
4박 | 2015년 7월
Good hotel and value for Money
price location cleanliness
Great
작성일: 2015년 7월 25일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.