우수 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 205건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 205개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 9.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.9
정렬 기준

paul / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
작성일: 2016년 2월 9일 화요일

paul / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
작성일: 2016년 2월 8일 월요일

yong / 중국
개인 여행자
트윈 게스트룸
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일

Chayin / 태국
그룹 여행객
트윈 게스트룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Shachaf / 이스라엘
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 3박
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

Paul / 영국
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
작성일: 2015년 10월 29일 목요일

Man / 홍콩
커플
트윈 게스트룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
작성일: 2015년 10월 23일 금요일

Florian / 스위스
개인 여행자
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
작성일: 2015년 10월 20일 화요일

Terry / 호주
커플
트윈 게스트룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
작성일: 2015년 10월 1일 목요일

Rochelle / 필리핀
커플
킹 힐튼 게스트룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
Just in front is the stadtmitte train. near a mall and other shops. friendly staff.
작성일: 2015년 8월 18일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.