호텔 정보 보기

홀리데이 인 익스프레스 베를린 시티 센터 웨스트 (Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West)

Kurfürstenstraße 78, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 - 숙소 위치 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 41건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 41개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 위치 8.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Robert B.
호주
2011년 5월 10일 화요일
Good location
Location, reception staff helpful
our room was good and always clean.

Richie S.
호주
2011년 4월 2일 토요일
Great location and a comfortable room
Very clean and convenient to the shops, restaurents.
we walked from the u/s bahnhof to the hotel quite easily. it has a great location, not only near to transport (busstop for bus to airport at the doorstep), but shops and nice eating places. the room, though on the small side, was very clean and comfortable. it is not a fanciful hotel, but it is certainly a cosy place and delivers good value for money.

Brendan L.
아일랜드
2011년 2월 2일 수요일
Lovely safe-haven in nice location
short walk to U-Bahn, modern
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!

Rick K.
대한민국
2010년 11월 25일 목요일
Great location and not much small rooms
location
Breakfast
Breakfast was not nice but it was free. Rooms are clean and enough space to stay 2 person

Deepak K.
인도
2010년 11월 4일 목요일
Comfortable hotel with good service orientation
Location, it is situated in the middel fo city and close to all major tourist points
We enjoyed our stay and the location was a plus points. The hotel is meant for travelers like us and breakfast is included in the room rent. In fact, it is a very utility oriented hotel with no frills, but good value for money.

Stefan L.
스웨덴
2010년 9월 27일 월요일
Small but good location and and service.
The service was good, despite the small areas to use. Wery good lacation close to the opera, Cafe Sacher and Stephansplats.
Laundry room open and occupied in the staircaise. Crowded in the small restaurant at breakfasttime.
We had a small room with an extreme small WC/Shower on the top floor, next to the laundry room. The service people had a vagon and dirty beddings in front of our door and the laundry machines made some noise since the door always was open. The service was good and the staff very helpful. Location of the hotel cant not be so much better with the city around the corner and altough calm in the evenings and nights. Nice architecture everywhere in the surrounding area.

Paras S.
영국
2009년 11월 10일 화요일
Holiday Inn Express Berlin
Location
Food options nearby for dietary requirements
Clean hotel with a good location. Is very easy to get to from airport, bus (number 100 passes the hotel) and the metro system. Close to shops and the zoo, so ideal for evenings. Only be warned that if you have special dietary requirements, then finding restaurants may be tricky. - Applies for vegetarian and vegan. Some preparation may be handy.

Lam M.
홍콩
2013년 10월 15일 화요일
柏林是老城,歷史文化味重,對歷史迷是不錯的旅遊點
整傑,近動物園公園,房內有電熱水壺。
離柏林火車總站需要多2個站,附近有動物園及離動物園站房步行約15分鐘,地鐵離10分鐘,我們由紐倫堡坐火車在柏林南站下車,要坐巴士幾個站,下車後步行10分鐘才到,每人約€2.6,房內有電熱水壺(在德國住了7間酒店只有2間由有,另一間在富森民宿),對我需要熱水泡茶的住客非常好。其他的酒店要到receiption或酒店餐廳提取,雖然免費,但感覺麻煩。

LUNG Y.
포르투갈
2010년 6월 15일 화요일
message
房間清潔
房間太小
如果要求不是太高, 這酒店還是可以的

Noriharu S.
일본
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
快適なホテル
清潔、静か、公共交通機関が便利
部屋は清潔で、広く、市内中心部の割に静かである。歩いてZOO 駅へも行けるし、近くのショッピングセンターの周辺にあるレストランを利用するのにも便利である。部屋に冷蔵庫はなかったが特に不便は感じなかった。ポットとコーヒー、紅茶のサービスがあった。