홀리데이 인 익스프레스 베를린 시티 센터 웨스트 (Holiday Inn Express Berlin City Centre West)

Kurfürstenstraße 78, 티어가르텐, 베를린, 독일 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 42건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 42개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

Paul / 호주
개인 여행자
2박 | 2011년 5월
A great place if you can find it
Helpful staff, free breakfast
a very pleasant hotel, but not luxury. this feels like a cheap business hotel or an upmarket hostel. the rooms are clean and very good, but they lack charm. thankfully the staff make a big difference, because they are always helpful and smiling. i speak german, yet i found that they are good with english too. the breakfast buffet is wonderful - lots of good food for free and visitors from other hotels come here. i was suprised that there is no iron in the room. you have to request this from reception and carry the iron and board up in the lift. very silly. it's a good hotel, but maybe you can find something better for this price.
작성일: 2011년 5월 24일 화요일

Robert / 호주
커플
5박 | 2011년 5월
Good location
Location, reception staff helpful
our room was good and always clean.
작성일: 2011년 5월 10일 화요일

Richie / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 1박
Great location and a comfortable room
Very clean and convenient to the shops, restaurents.
we walked from the u/s bahnhof to the hotel quite easily. it has a great location, not only near to transport (busstop for bus to airport at the doorstep), but shops and nice eating places. the room, though on the small side, was very clean and comfortable. it is not a fanciful hotel, but it is certainly a cosy place and delivers good value for money.
작성일: 2011년 4월 2일 토요일

Brendan / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2010년 12월 | 1박
Lovely safe-haven in nice location
short walk to U-Bahn, modern
two of us checked in here and found it to be a nice little warm escape from berlin's winter. comfy and excellent breakfast. good value for money!
작성일: 2011년 2월 2일 수요일

Rick / 대한민국
커플
숙박: 2010년 11월 | 1박
Great location and not much small rooms
location
Breakfast
Breakfast was not nice but it was free. Rooms are clean and enough space to stay 2 person
작성일: 2010년 11월 25일 목요일

Deepak / 인도
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2010년 10월
Comfortable hotel with good service orientation
Location, it is situated in the middel fo city and close to all major tourist points
We enjoyed our stay and the location was a plus points. The hotel is meant for travelers like us and breakfast is included in the room rent. In fact, it is a very utility oriented hotel with no frills, but good value for money.
작성일: 2010년 11월 4일 목요일

Stefan / 스웨덴
커플
2박 | 2010년 9월
Small but good location and and service.
The service was good, despite the small areas to use. Wery good lacation close to the opera, Cafe Sacher and Stephansplats.
Laundry room open and occupied in the staircaise. Crowded in the small restaurant at breakfasttime.
We had a small room with an extreme small WC/Shower on the top floor, next to the laundry room. The service people had a vagon and dirty beddings in front of our door and the laundry machines made some noise since the door always was open. The service was good and the staff very helpful. Location of the hotel cant not be so much better with the city around the corner and altough calm in the evenings and nights. Nice architecture everywhere in the surrounding area.
작성일: 2010년 9월 27일 월요일

Paras / 영국
개인 여행자
3박 | 2009년 10월
Holiday Inn Express Berlin
Location
Food options nearby for dietary requirements
Clean hotel with a good location. Is very easy to get to from airport, bus (number 100 passes the hotel) and the metro system. Close to shops and the zoo, so ideal for evenings. Only be warned that if you have special dietary requirements, then finding restaurants may be tricky. - Applies for vegetarian and vegan. Some preparation may be handy.
작성일: 2009년 11월 10일 화요일

Lam / 홍콩
커플
트윈 (금연)
3박 | 2013년 10월
柏林是老城,歷史文化味重,對歷史迷是不錯的旅遊點
整傑,近動物園公園,房內有電熱水壺。
離柏林火車總站需要多2個站,附近有動物園及離動物園站房步行約15分鐘,地鐵離10分鐘,我們由紐倫堡坐火車在柏林南站下車,要坐巴士幾個站,下車後步行10分鐘才到,每人約€2.6,房內有電熱水壺(在德國住了7間酒店只有2間由有,另一間在富森民宿),對我需要熱水泡茶的住客非常好。其他的酒店要到receiption或酒店餐廳提取,雖然免費,但感覺麻煩。
작성일: 2013년 10월 15일 화요일

LUNG / 포르투갈
커플
2박 | 2010년 5월
message
房間清潔
房間太小
如果要求不是太高, 這酒店還是可以的
작성일: 2010년 6월 15일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.