호텔 정보 보기

할리우드 메디아 호텔 베를린 (Hollywood Media Hotel Berlin)

Kurfuerstendamm 202, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10719 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.4
100% 생생리뷰 86건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 86개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.6
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5
정렬 기준

Frederikus S. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
we had a wonderful stay in this well managed hotel
great breakfast, friendly staff and good location
The hotel is wonderfully located and employ very friendly and efficient staff. Our room was spacious and the breakfast was a buffet with a huge amount of choice. The decor is interesting - each room is named after a Hollywood actor or actress...lots of vintage photos dotted around the place. Our stay was very good and we will definitely use the hotel again when we visit Berlin.
작성일: 2014년 5월 22일 목요일

tetsuya H. / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
You can enjoy hollywood.
atomosphere,huge,bufe
작성일: 2014년 5월 13일 화요일

Christian B. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 5박
Perfect location for first-time visitor(s)
Closeness to shopping and public transport, allowing convenient access to everything Berlin!
Our hotel room on 5th floor was clean, quiet but a little small. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great, better than most. If you are a couple like us, visiting Berlin for the first time, this hotel is a very good choice. A 2-minute walk takes you to the Uhlandstrasse subway, giving you easy access to wherever you want to go. There are many good restaurants on or near Ku'damm. We especially liked La Sepia (Spanish & Portuguese cuisine) and the german bakery. If your favorite activity is shopping, this hotel puts you right there. Hop On, Hop Off sightseeing buses stop near the hotel and takes you to all the historic sites of Berlin.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Emelie S. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
great breakfast! good location and easy to get aro
The breakfast! they even got strawberries and champagne serving in the buffe. The room was clean and a big bathroom. Hollywood styled hotel.
Great. I would stay here again if I come back!
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Mia T. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Wonderful
Location, Breakfast, Hollywood Theme
We had a wonderful stay at the Hollywood Media Hotel. It is located in Berlin's central shopping street. It was very near the hop-on hop-off bus stop, which made it very easy for sightseeing. The Buffet breakfast was also very nice with a lot of choices.
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일

Dakri H. / 아이슬란드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
Had a good time overall, had everything close by.
Breakfast, comport and
Had a very nice stay, well located with everything you need close by and a short distance from Messe
작성일: 2014년 3월 13일 목요일

Rizma W. / 몰디브
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 4박
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Close to local transport, restaurants and attentive staff
작성일: 2014년 3월 11일 화요일

Rizma W. / 몰디브
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 3박
Very nice, comfortable and good sized rooms
Great breakfast, free wifi and clean rooms
Great stay, staff attentive and rooms are spacey.
작성일: 2014년 3월 10일 월요일

Chaim K. / 이스라엘
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 4박
Nice pleasant clean.
cleanliness location helpfull staff
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일

David L. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Good location, clean room, slow internet
good location, clean room, good breakfast
Hotel was nice and clean. Close to lots of restaurants and easy access to subway Breakfast was also excellent Only negative is that the internet becomes unusable starting around 4pm. Thus not recommended for Business Travellers. And room comfort/standard loses a point here.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일