arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

호텔 아들론 켐핀스키 (Hotel Adlon Kempinski)

Unter den Linden 77, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117

최상급 9.3
이용후기 107건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 107개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.6
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.9

SALEEM C.
인도
2015년 2월 12일 목요일
Great place to stay in Berlin
Everything in the room is of premium quality. Jacuzzi in Sauna is very soothing. Ambience of the Hotel is great. Staff is very courteous.
Comfortable

John D.
영국
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
One of the Very Best
Location, accommodation and staff
Excellent stay in a world class grand hotel. Could not fault it in any way. Staff could not be more helpful and welcoming.

Matthias F.
독일
2014년 11월 30일 일요일
Amazing Hotel
location, room, friendly staff
😊😊😊😊😊

Domenic A.
독일
2014년 10월 23일 목요일
Truly a great hotel!!
Pure Luxury and great service really

Giri K.
영국
2014년 9월 19일 금요일
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!
Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.

Lina B.
리투아니아
2014년 6월 27일 금요일
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels
Spacious room, good shower and bedding
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.

Doris J.
독일
2014년 6월 20일 금요일
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness
comfort, atmosphere and style
excellent

eliyahu R.
이스라엘
2014년 2월 6일 목요일
it was great
great location , very friendly stuff

Karsten K.
덴마크
2014년 1월 29일 수요일
simply first class
atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great

Jantamas D.
태국
2014년 1월 25일 토요일
luxury stay
cleanliness, luxury and confortable
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.