arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

노붐 호텔 알데아 베를린 젠트룸 (Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum)

Buelowstr. 19-22, 쇠네베르크, 베를린, 독일 10783

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 196건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 196개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Chaowat S.
노르웨이
2015년 10월 16일 금요일
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.

Wilhelm A.
노르웨이
2015년 9월 24일 목요일
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money

Dishan P.
스리랑카
2015년 9월 24일 목요일
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !

David K.
영국
2015년 9월 21일 월요일
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly

Uriel E.
미국
2015년 8월 3일 월요일
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.

Dieter B.
독일
2015년 6월 23일 화요일
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.

Timothy W.
미국
2015년 5월 23일 토요일
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.

Jerome S.
레바논
2015년 4월 10일 금요일
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!

Livia V.
루마니아
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money

Magnolia C.
브라질
2015년 3월 19일 목요일
Good place
Cleaning , staff courtesy and localization
Everything was ok. I chosed the Centrum in the last minute to rest before going to an 11 hour flight. I definitely would recommend this hotel. Good choice for a very affordable price.