노붐 호텔 알데아 베를린 젠트룸 (Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum)

Buelowstr. 19-22, 쇠네베르크, 베를린, 독일 10783 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 201건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 201개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Mihai / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트리플룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Worth it if you don't have another alternative
Clean, quiet, not too expensive
작성일: 2015년 10월 30일 금요일

Chaowat / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트리플룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
작성일: 2015년 10월 16일 금요일

Wilhelm / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

Dishan / 스리랑카
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
작성일: 2015년 9월 24일 목요일

David / 영국
개인 여행자
컴포트 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
작성일: 2015년 9월 21일 월요일

Uriel / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트리플룸
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
작성일: 2015년 8월 3일 월요일

Dieter / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트리플룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
작성일: 2015년 6월 23일 화요일

Timothy / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 트리플룸
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
작성일: 2015년 5월 23일 토요일

Jerome / 레바논
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트리플룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Great, not so fancy hotel
Room and bathroom were very clean. The staff was very friendly. And the hotel is very close to Bülowstr. U2 station and other bus stations, so it is very easy to move around Berlin.
My stay was very smooth and comfortable in general. I recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!
작성일: 2015년 4월 10일 금요일

Livia / 루마니아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 트리플룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
Good cheap hotel in Berlin
cheap, good location, very clean
we were 3 and we stayed one night. The room was very clean and appropriate for 3 persons. good location with lots of parking spots and not far from center. good value for the money
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.