호텔 알트베를린 암 포츠다머 플라츠 (Hotel Altberlin am Potsdamer Platz)

Potsdamer Street 67, 크로이츠베르크, 베를린, 독일 10789 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 40건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 40개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.4
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

ALAN / 영국
그룹 여행객
더블룸
3박 | 2014년 9월
Excellent Traditional Hotel
Staff, Location, Ambience
Lovely, small, traditional style hotel in the city with friendly staff. Bus stop right outside the door direct to Potsdamer Platz or as far as Alexander Platz. Perhaps in need of a wee touch of paint here and there, but otherwise great. Would stay here again.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일

Timo / 핀란드
커플
슈페리어 더블룸
3박 | 2013년 8월
Nice small hotel
Close the subway and city center
Silent area at least when having a room inside the block. Not accessible when having a wheel chair. Elevator stops between the floors so you need to carry your luggage up or down.
작성일: 2013년 9월 6일 금요일

Attila / 헝가리
커플
더블룸
7박 | 2012년 10월
Nice hotel.
Breakfast plenty and various. Location good. Staff is helpful.
we stayed for a week. we liked the breakfast very much, the nice staff at the reception and the location. we booked at a promotion price, which still was a bit too high. generally we enjoyed our stay, however there are some points to improve: we were given a room on ground floor in the backyard: we could not leave the windows open as it is easily accessible from the ground level; we had to close the curtains to have privacy; and staff was smoking under our window, the smoke came in. the corridor door closes very loudly, fortunately there are only 2 rooms in this corridor. the garbage (or who knows what) is carried along the yard 7am in the morning, a bit too noisy. we don't expect to have vacuum cleaning every day, but at least before the arrival, it would be nice to have it done thoroughly (and please flush the toilet). the garbage from the room could be removed daily. same with the blanket and sheets: we don't expect to fold them every day, but if you do it, do it right.
작성일: 2012년 10월 20일 토요일

Margaret / 호주
커플
더블룸
2박 | 2012년 8월
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,
Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
작성일: 2012년 9월 3일 월요일

Tibor / 캐나다
개인 여행자
싱글룸
3박 | 2012년 8월
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
작성일: 2012년 9월 3일 월요일

Kuncoro / 인도네시아
커플
더블룸
2박 | 2012년 6월
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일

Oscar / 스웨덴
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 더블룸
3박 | 2012년 5월
Old style hotel
Old style hotel with large rooms
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar
작성일: 2012년 5월 28일 월요일

Whitney / 미국
커플
더블룸
2박 | 2011년 11월
Great hotel with comfy beds!
The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.
작성일: 2011년 11월 17일 목요일

TAEKO / 일본
개인 여행자
싱글룸
2박 | 2012년 11월
部屋がかなり狭い。
食事はよく、ロケーションも良い。
スタッフは親切で、食事の内容も良かった。 ただ、シングルルームは狭くて暗く、温かい飲み物がない。 冬には向かない。
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일

Marina / 프랑스
커플
더블룸
2박 | 2016년 4월
Décevant
La note ne correspond pas et m'a induite en erreur. Chambre minuscule , nous avons eu froid pendant la première nuit avec simplement deux petites couettes pour tenir , avec en guide de réponse un personnel peu souriant. Rideau de douche cassée. Je ne recommande pas
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.