호텔 정보 보기

호텔 아마데우스 암 쿠르푸에르스텐담 (Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm)

Sybelstrasse 14, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10629 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.7
100% 생생리뷰 42건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 42개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 6.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Don H.
아일랜드
2014년 8월 12일 화요일
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!
Location
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.

CHOON K.
말레이시아
2014년 8월 2일 토요일
Bad experience in Berlin
Nothing is good
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.

TSZ L.
홍콩
2014년 7월 13일 일요일
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.
reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.

Oded R.
이스라엘
2014년 4월 19일 토요일
Was very good and friendly
It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.

Silke B.
독일
2014년 3월 9일 일요일
average hotel next to red light shops
cheap room, nothing special
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.

TSZ L.
홍콩
2013년 4월 27일 토요일
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended
close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.

Jing S.
중국
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
good location
good location, friendly service
definitely great location. there is a bus which goes straight to the airport. underground station is quite near. the room is clean and tidy, and it is a very big room with a great bathroom. I would recommend it to every friend who wants travel to Berlin.

Hwee Y.
싱가포르
2012년 12월 18일 화요일
Good value hotel, good location.
Good value, spacious room, free wifi
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.

Natalia K.
러시아
2012년 12월 14일 금요일
Very good location and service
big and warm room in the hotel
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.

Ia J.
스웨덴
2012년 12월 12일 수요일
Hotel with good location and nice staff
Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.