우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 125건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 125개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Jacqueline / 스위스
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
7박 | 2016년 6월
Very good
Great location. Rooms small but well organized & comfortable. Would have appreciated some amenities - shower gel, shampoo etc but aside from that, no complaints.
작성일: 2016년 6월 19일 일요일

Victoria / 영국
커플
아파트먼트
4박 | 2016년 4월
Mixed feelings, but mainly positive. Outstanding apartment!
I have mixed feelings about the Hotel Amano: Absolutely beautiful apartment, stunning finish & very clean. Lovely, huge & very comfortable bed with lovely linens. Two sets of French doors so lots of natural light. Fully equipped kitchenette which even had a little dishwasher! Plus, I don't think I've ever seen such an immaculately clean bathroom! Amano bar was great, lovely cocktails and the staff were friendly. Contact via email was friendly and efficient before arrival. Unfortunately I found the reception staff quite indifferent. On arrival I was given our key & went to the room allocated, I'd been given a standard double instead of an apartment. I went back down and said there must be a mistake as I'd booked an apartment, was initially told by reception that I had booked a standard room despite insisting again that I had booked an apartment. This was awkward & annoying but eventually they apologised & gave us the right room …But it does make me wonder what would've happened if I hadn't insisted? Part of the reason I booked was the roof terrace bar; this was shut. I found this very disappointing. I think any unavailable facilities should be made clear when you book. Location is brilliant, parking underground good value (€15 per night). I would stay again as the apartment/location/cleanliness were so good.
작성일: 2016년 4월 27일 수요일

Raymond / 호주
커플
트리플룸
3박 | 2016년 3월
Brilliant!
Right in Mitte, very quiet... you would not know you are in the middle of a major city. Great service, and a wonderful bed
작성일: 2016년 4월 20일 수요일

Francesca / 영국
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2016년 4월
Budget weekend break
Great deal not including breakfast, but the area is full of great places to eat at a good price. Excellent location can walk everywhere but also only 3 min walk from 2 underground stations.
작성일: 2016년 4월 14일 목요일

Lean / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2016년 4월
Huge room
Great wide rooms, we were given 2beds that were joined together to form a bigger bed with 2 separate blankets, just a minor issue as we are couples on honeymoon. The room we had was facing the road and trams and cars and people walking can be heard when windows are open. The only concern is the airconditioning i think is centralized, so it feels warm at times and difficult to sleep since it is noisy once the windows are open. Choose a room not facing the road. 700meter walk to nearest station from there u can explore, but i think only 1km walk to nearest tourist spot, alexander platz, basilica etc. good location. Have a bar, but the roofdeck was closed for renovation. Good price!
작성일: 2016년 4월 13일 수요일

Anthony / 영국
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Perfect Location
Our second stay. Great location. Perfect staff. Efficient, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
작성일: 2016년 4월 12일 화요일

Lise / 노르웨이
커플
아파트먼트
3박 | 2016년 4월
.
.
작성일: 2016년 4월 6일 수요일

SUK / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
3박 | 2016년 3월
Modern and comfortable.
So tiny room but clean. No hot water available.
작성일: 2016년 3월 26일 토요일

amir / 이스라엘
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2016년 3월
Nice place
Good and clean hotel. If you are travelling with a friend it's pretty strange because of the clear shower door next to the beds
작성일: 2016년 3월 24일 목요일

Christopher / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2016년 3월
Great Stay
We had a great stay in Amano!
작성일: 2016년 3월 21일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.