호텔 캘리포니아 암 쿠푸에르스텐담 (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10719 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 99건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 99개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Shwu / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Patrick / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
작성일: 2015년 9월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

abdulwahab / 쿠웨이트
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 3박
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
작성일: 2015년 8월 20일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 4박
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
작성일: 2015년 6월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ian / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
트리플룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
작성일: 2015년 4월 13일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Romeo / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 2박
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
작성일: 2015년 3월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Buyannemekh / 몽골
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
NIce
location food room
Nice
작성일: 2015년 2월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Buyannemekh / 몽골
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 4박
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
작성일: 2015년 2월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Harsha / 스리랑카
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Fantastic Location
Location location location!!
Rooms are dated but clean and large
작성일: 2015년 1월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

magnar / 노르웨이
커플
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Great!
location, food, bar.
Good stay, helpful Staff, close to everything, can not say anything bad, Maybee bed too soft... Carpet on the floor not so good...
작성일: 2014년 12월 13일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.