arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

호텔 갯 포인트 찰리 (Hotel Gat Point Charlie)

Mauerstrasse 81-82, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (346)

출장 및 비즈니스 (43)

커플 (182)

개인 여행자 (74)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (3)

청소년 동반 가족 (11)

그룹 여행객 (33)

우수함
8.3
이용후기 346개
숙소 위생 상태
8.8
부대시설
6.8
위치
8.9
객실의 편안함
8.3
직원 태도
8.2
가격 대비
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5

10 Milan M.
Croatia
2015년 3월 13일 금요일
Good life
Location, Atmosphere, Staff
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!

8 YOU C.
Taiwan
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
Very clean
very convenient
feel comfortable

7 Olivia B.
United Kingdom
2015년 2월 20일 금요일
Second time in Berlin
- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.

6.7 Shahryar R.
Pakistan
2014년 11월 12일 수요일
Location, location, location
Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.

5.3 Sari M.
Finland
2014년 10월 21일 화요일
Nice location, that's all
Only location..
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?

8 Nitra N.
United Kingdom
2014년 11월 8일 토요일
Centrally located, room has no air conditioner
location, cool design, friendly staffs
The hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk to the metro station and touristy place such as The Topography of Terror. The room was spacious, clean, and has cool design. However, there is no air-conditioner in the room. We ended up opening the window in order for us to sleep.

8.7 Brittany P.
United States of America
2015년 8월 24일 월요일
A clean hotel in a strategic location
Clean, good location and nice bar
The rooms are small, but the value for money was pretty good and as it is a new hotel, it is very clean and modern.

8.3 Edward S.
United States of America
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
Gat point ok
Cheap, clean, friendly staff
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by

7.7 Min Z.
China
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Good location
Good location and clean room
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money

10 julia B.
Australia
2014년 9월 4일 목요일
The hotel is one of the best
the staff, bathroom and breakfast
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.