호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 78건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 78개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.6
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Albertus D. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

Artur O. / 폴란드
커플
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일

Ray C. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 7박
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Mie J. / 덴마크
커플
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일

Jensq W. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

PUI L. / 홍콩
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일

Jens G. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

Thilo E. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일

Lars N. / 노르웨이
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 2박
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
작성일: 2012년 9월 20일 목요일

Stefan B. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 9박
Stylish Hotel close to public transport
Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일