arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 67건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 67개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Jens G.
독일
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.

Thilo E.
독일
2012년 12월 29일 토요일
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city

Lars N.
노르웨이
2012년 9월 20일 목요일
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded
The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.

Stefan B.
독일
2012년 5월 27일 일요일
Stylish Hotel close to public transport
Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.

nasim K.
스웨덴
2012년 4월 26일 목요일
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much
comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.

Edward H.
호주
2012년 4월 9일 월요일
Cute, clean hotel with a modern vibe.
Clean hotel with attentive staff.
this modern hotel was classy in many ways with mood lighting. room, although had an unusual pillar beside the bed which made for challenging times getting into and out of bed was modern and very clean. huge mirror on wall made the room feel larger than it actually was. the hotel backs onto 2 blocks of apartments and units so there was no privacy and curtain had to be pulled for most of my stay. internet was constantly disconnecting and i simply gave up. note: to enter the room, the hotel has come up with the most stupid locking system one will ever see. so much so, that the reception staff gives you a demonstration at check in time. staff were very courteous at reception. loved the towel heater in the bathroom! position of the hotel is a little out of the central area, however there is a train station close by and a bus stop for bus route number m48 which takes you directly into the city centre. all in all, i was happy with the accommodation.

Justin C.
싱가포르
2012년 1월 2일 월요일
Great location with clean rooms
Located within walking distance from U Bahn & S Bahn stations
We stayed at Hotel Lindemann's for 3 nights from 2 - 5 Dec 2011 and was happy with the choice.The Hotel is conveniently located between train stations with a bus stop right at the door step.Rooms are quite large, modern and clean with spacious bathrooms. Front desk staffs were very friendly and provided good recommendations on how and where to find the restaurants with nice bavarian food. The only pity is that the water in the shower takes a while to clear and water flows out, hence flooding a portion of the bathroom.Steps should have been made to separate the shower & the bathroom.

How C.
홍콩
2015년 8월 21일 금요일
位置方便 價錢合理
距離地鐵站6-7分鐘,酒店門口亦有巴士直達市中心, 職員親切有禮

SEBASTIEN T.
프랑스
2015년 8월 12일 수요일
Design et Pratique
Tranquilité, Accueil et Localisation
Un accueil chaleureux et souriant à l'arrivée. Le personnel est disponible et essaie de fournir les informations pratiques pour se déplacer à Berlin. Un petit déjeuner buffet très bien présenté et bon. Les chambres sont bien insonorisées. Les oreillers sont trop souples mais, il suffit de demander d'autre à la Réception. Un design en noir et blanc, très classe. Très bien situé et à 5 minutes des U-Banh et S-Banh. Très pratique pour aller à l'aéroport de Tegel avec U7 + Bus X9.

HANANE M.
모로코
2012년 11월 1일 목요일
Le noir le blanc donne à l’hôtel un charme spécial
Confort des chambres
J’ai passé quatre nuitée dans Lindemann's cette bien passé, sur tout j’aime remplacement elle m'a permis de visite tout les monument historiques à pied. l'hôtel est très propre, et les personnels de l’hôtel ils sont sympathiques. et aussi j’ai trop aimé ma chambre