우수 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 80건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 80개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8
정렬 기준

Kirsteen / 영국
커플
컴포트 룸
4박 | 2016년 2월
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
작성일: 2016년 3월 1일 화요일

Ziad / 요르단
개인 여행자
컴포트 룸
4박 | 2015년 12월
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
작성일: 2016년 1월 5일 화요일

Albertus / 네덜란드
커플
컴포트 룸
2박 | 2015년 9월
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
작성일: 2015년 9월 17일 목요일

Artur / 폴란드
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2015년 1월 | 1박
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
작성일: 2015년 1월 28일 수요일

Ray / 홍콩
커플
트리플룸
7박 | 2014년 6월
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Mie / 덴마크
커플
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2014년 7월
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일

Jensq / 독일
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
작성일: 2014년 3월 17일 월요일

PUI / 홍콩
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 8월 16일 금요일

Jens / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

Thilo / 독일
커플
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2012년 12월
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
작성일: 2012년 12월 29일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.