호텔 정보 보기

호텔 마니 바이 아마노 그룹 (Hotel MANI by AMANO Group)

Torstrasse 136, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10119 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 55건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 55개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.5
정렬 기준

Mileen L.
영국
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..

matteo C.
영국
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.

kiti C.
포르투갈
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good

Paul N.
아일랜드
2015년 10월 5일 월요일
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.

ALAN R.
영국
2015년 9월 19일 토요일
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.

Joseph C.
미국
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.

Gaurav G.
인도
2015년 8월 7일 금요일
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money

Bradman H.
호주
2015년 6월 20일 토요일
Love Berlin
Modern,location plenty of amenities close by
Loved it loved it loved it

Anastasios K.
그리스
2015년 3월 17일 화요일
Great hotel
Cleanliness, room condition, location

Geoffrey M.
호주
2014년 12월 3일 수요일
Fantastic location
location, room decor, staff
very close to museum island