arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.6
이용후기 70건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 70개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 9.0
  • 가격 대비 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

10 Juha H.
핀란드
2014년 10월 21일 화요일
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.

7.7 Mohammad N.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.

9 Yuen T.
홍콩
2014년 5월 24일 토요일
Value for money
Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation

6 Kevin C.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 13일 목요일
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.
Breakfast
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great

9.3 Brian R.
뉴질랜드
2014년 1월 30일 목요일
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus
Location - presentation of hotel - staff
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great

7.3 Kar K.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
Very comfortable.
Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.

10 Hanne A.
노르웨이
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Great modern hotel!
Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.

9.3 Anina M.
덴마크
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Central location, fantastic beds
Location, spacious and nice room
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.

9 Karima B.
스위스
2013년 11월 28일 목요일
Very comfortable and warm
The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!

7 Ulrich H.
독일
2013년 11월 13일 수요일
A nice and clean City Hotel
surounding, goog public transport, nice neighbourhood
We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and the Charlottenburg area