우수 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 81건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 81개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.5
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 서비스 9.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1
정렬 기준

Edward / 영국
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 4박
Great hotel, great staff, great location
Our first visit to Germany and so glad we booked Hotel Otto. Great location and very helpful and friendly staff. Sumptuous breakfasts too. Definitely recommend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일

Sally / 영국
커플
컴포트 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 5박
Excellent choice for a few days in Berlin
Excellent
작성일: 2016년 5월 13일 금요일

Shu / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Clean and comfortable room
nice one
작성일: 2016년 3월 16일 수요일

karen / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 2박
Fantastic find in Berlin
Location, staff & food
This was a family holiday with our teenage daughters and we were all extremely satisfied with the hotel, it was a great location for exploring the city of Berlin, everything was in walking distance enabling to explore and then pop back to the hotel for afternoon tea which was very substantial and kept us going until dinner. There were plenty of restaurants & shops nearby & it wasn't too touristy. The staff at the hotel were friendly & helpful & the breakfast had plenty of variety.... I would definitely recommend this hotel to family & friends and will probably return in the summer to explore this fantastic city even more.
작성일: 2016년 1월 9일 토요일

Helen / 영국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Excellent hotel
Cleanliness, Breakfast, Afternoon coffee and cake!
I thought the Hotel OTTO was excellent and enjoyed my stay
작성일: 2015년 10월 8일 목요일

Arnold / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Family Trip to Berlin
Location
작성일: 2015년 7월 11일 토요일

jieun / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
quiet neighborhood and cute facilities
friendly staff, breakfast and neighborhood
it was a cute small design hotel but not as valuable as 4 stat hotel.
작성일: 2014년 12월 24일 수요일

Fiona / 영국
커플
스탠다드 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 4박
Great location for a city break
Great location, friendly knowledgeable staff, fantastic service
A great stay for a city break. Ideally located in a really nice part of the city, very close underground stations and a 10 minute walk to the zoo and overground train. Lovely shops and restaurants a few streets away. Located on a quieter side street. Excellent breakfast, both hot and cold choices available and choices changed from day to day. Lovely complimentary tea coffee cake and fruit available all afternoon and early evening in the lounge. Free water available at all times and good toiletries. Staff were very friendly and knowledge helping on our arrival which was after hours by giving us a map of the area and describing local areas of interest and the location of all the transport nearby. Room was on the warm side even in October and would have benefited from some air con as our room was on the ground floor. A lovely stay, great value, would recommend.
작성일: 2014년 11월 4일 화요일

Juha / 핀란드
커플
컴포트 더블베드 / 트윈베드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Comfortable hotel, good location
Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
작성일: 2014년 10월 21일 화요일

Mohammad / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin
Location, location and location
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
작성일: 2014년 9월 14일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.