arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 112개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

9.7 Jonas K.
Sweden
2013년 5월 23일 목요일
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...

10 AVI F.
Israel
2013년 5월 31일 금요일
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming

8.3 Soren D.
Denmark
2013년 4월 30일 화요일
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt

9.3 Shing W.
Hong Kong
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price

6.7 Kevin L.
India
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

8 Clifford F.
India
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet

7.7 Andreas R.
Austria
2012년 12월 26일 수요일
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...

9 Andrew P.
United Kingdom
2012년 10월 19일 금요일
Great location, very clean and good service
Location, breakfast and service
Everything went smoothly as expected. Quick checkin and checkout , great breakfast and very clean rooms. Only downside was a room without a view.

9 Choon O.
Singapore
2012년 9월 21일 금요일
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staffs
The staffs are friendly especially those managing the fitness centre and pool
the hotel is generally very clean and comfortable and the service staffs are very friendly. the room service is prompt and the manager going around ensuring quality service. the fitness centre and pool is managed together with the spa. the facilities are new, clean and the pool is very well maintained. however, very few people are using it. the breakfast is good, however no daily change of varieties especially i am staying for 5 days. the internet service is very expensive compared to other parts of the world. but they do have a free internet access at the lobby which you have to use under pressure from people in the q.

5.7 firas A.
United Kingdom
2012년 9월 16일 일요일
not a nice hotel
area is very central but thats about all that this hotel is good for
not clean not comfortable and there is no way this is a five star hotel. it had the worst most uncomfortable beds ever i dont recomend it