호텔 정보 보기

2015
우수함 8.7
이용후기 113건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 113개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 9.3
  • 위치 9.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

AVI F.
이스라엘
2013년 5월 31일 금요일
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming

Maree R.
뉴질랜드
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing

Jonas K.
스웨덴
2013년 5월 23일 목요일
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...

Soren D.
덴마크
2013년 4월 30일 화요일
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt

Shing W.
홍콩
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price

Clifford F.
인도
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet

Kevin L.
인도
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

neel M.
덴마크
2013년 1월 3일 목요일
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.

Andreas R.
오스트리아
2012년 12월 26일 수요일
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...

Andrew P.
영국
2012년 10월 19일 금요일
Great location, very clean and good service
Location, breakfast and service
Everything went smoothly as expected. Quick checkin and checkout , great breakfast and very clean rooms. Only downside was a room without a view.