arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

호텔 펜션 콜롬버스 (Hotel Pension Columbus)

Meinekestrasse 5., 샬로텐부르크, 베를린, 독일 10719

우수함 8.9
이용후기 38건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 38개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.5

Andrew B.
영국
2014년 8월 24일 일요일
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again

pohyee L.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.

Nicholas R.
호주
2014년 5월 27일 화요일
excellent
.
.

Kevin O.
미국
2014년 5월 9일 금요일
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.

hanne R.
덴마크
2014년 4월 9일 수요일
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect

Twan S.
네덜란드
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s

Jaime T.
미국
2013년 9월 24일 화요일
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.

Sonia M.
영국
2013년 5월 7일 화요일
Lovely staff, nice room
Staff, space and food
The staff are very helpful and welcoming. the building is lovely and the coffee and food was great. The shower room was what let it down badly. It was shared between a number of rooms. It was cramped, old fashioned and not very comfortable. It was a long walk from my room (but there was a toilet close to my room). I had to wait 45 minutes to use the shower in the morning and had to keep going backwards and forwards along the corridor to check when the shower was free to use. If they could update the shower and put in a couple of new ones this would be a really lovely hotel and great value.

John W.
영국
2013년 5월 5일 일요일
Good value family run hotel
Warm welcome - comfortable bed - great breakfast
An excellent family run hotel close to a major rail station. There are a couple of good restaurants on the same quiet street. Short bus ride to Charlottenburg Palace where we visited - host very helpful and welcoming.

Eileen G.
영국
2012년 10월 30일 화요일
Great Hotel but shared bathroom disappointing
Breakfast
Nice hotel, warm welcome by owners.Breakfast very good. However room was quite small and we did not enjoy shared bathroom experience.