arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

인사이드 바이 멜리아 베를린 (INNSIDE by Melia Berlin Hotel)

Lange Strasse 31, 프레드리히스하인, 베를린, 독일 10243

우수함 8.1
이용후기 94건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 94개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.2

8.7 Lorcan R.
아일랜드
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.

9.7 piyarat S.
태국
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
good service good room and good price
convenient good room

10 jonathan H.
아일랜드
2013년 2월 15일 금요일
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!

9 george D.
그루지야
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.

9.7 Elena P.
이탈리아
2012년 9월 21일 금요일
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino

9.7 Melvin T.
독일
2012년 8월 28일 화요일
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall

7.7 Gregory C.
호주
2012년 6월 11일 월요일
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there

9 Benjamin R.
캐나다
2012년 5월 16일 수요일
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.

8.7 Erland J.
덴마크
2012년 5월 8일 화요일
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.

8.3 oren S.
이스라엘
2012년 4월 15일 일요일
good location
next to a main train terminal
keep mind the transparent sower... wifi for a high cost, but you can use the pc down at the loby.